Insider logo The word "Insider".

Insider Reviews 2021

Tech 2021-04-13T13:33:47Z

The Autonomous ErgoCharir 2 wins on ergonomics, but it doesn't have enough cushion for the price

The Autonomous ErgoChair 2 brings all of the ergonomics, but just some of the comfort. Here's our full review.
Tech 2021-04-13T13:20:47Z

Razer's Huntsman V2 Analog gaming keyboard is fully customizable, but it's too much for casual gamers

The Razer Huntsman V2 Analog is a remarkable, absurdly customizable gaming keyboard with optical key switches.
Tech 2021-04-13T13:01:46Z

Roku just announced a new budget-friendly 4K player and a rechargeable remote with hands-free voice control

Roku has detailed three streaming products, including an affordable 4K player, a rechargeable remote, and a smart soundbar.
Travel 2021-04-12T21:26:09Z

11 of the best Airbnbs across Cape Cod from Provincetown to Chatham

Cape Cod is an easy East Coast getaway filled with sandy beaches, quaint villages, and great vacation rentals. Here are the best Cape Cod Airbnbs.
Reviews 2021-04-12T21:10:47Z

This $2,200 rowing machine is poised to be the Peloton of at-home rowers — here's why it's worth the investment

This at-home rowing machine motivated my wife and me to work out more often. Here's what it's like to use and why I'd pony up $2,200 to buy one.
Reviews 2021-04-12T20:54:03Z

Teva vs. Chaco — here's how the 2 most popular sport sandals compare

We compared the Teva Hurricane XLT 2 and the Chaco Z/1 Classic sandals on features like their strap system, footbed, arch design, and color selection.
Reviews 2021-04-12T20:43:43Z

The 7 best camping stoves for backpacking trips or car camping

Your camp stove should be lightweight, easy to use, and reliable for car camping or backcountry adventures alike. Here are our favorites.
Tech 2021-04-12T20:30:16Z

Vizio's Elevate is more than just a soundbar — it's one of the best $1,000 Dolby Atmos home theater systems you can buy

The Vizio Elevate offers a full 5.1.4 Dolby Atmos audio experience in a convenient package with unique rotating speakers. Here's our full review.
Reviews 2021-04-12T20:23:23Z

The 10 best pairs of men's shorts for the warm weather ahead

From classic denim Levi's to swimwear that doubles as casual wear, these are the 10 best men's shorts you can't go wrong with.
Reviews 2021-04-12T20:10:18Z

The 6 best spring cleaning products for kitchen and laundry appliances in 2021

To clean appliances like your washing machine, dishwasher, garbage disposal, and more, these cleaning products are the best options to buy in 2021.
Tech 2021-04-12T19:51:58Z

Your phone could have 18 times more bacteria than a public restroom — this clever device sanitizes it for you

The $80 PhoneSoap safely sanitizes your phone by zapping away bacteria with UV-C light while also charging it.
2021-04-12T19:18:15Z

How much does a mattress cost? We break down why mattresses cost what they do and what you should expect to spend

Mattress prices are influenced most by type, size, & whether it's sold online or in a store. Here, we break down how much you should expect to spend.
Reviews 2021-04-12T19:05:59Z

The 5 best bike lights for better visibility while cycling at night

Bike lights dramatically improve your visibility and keep you safe while riding your bike at night or in low light. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-04-12T18:06:00Z

The 4 best pepper mills and salt grinders in 2021

There's nothing like freshly ground pepper or salt to season a meal. These are the best pepper mills and salt grinders you can buy.
Education 2021-04-12T17:06:15Z

The 6 best online LSAT prep courses, including a free option

Platforms like Kaplan, The Princeton Review, and Magoosh offer LSAT prep classes, practice tests, one-on-one tutoring, score guarantees, and more.
Travel 2021-04-12T17:01:22Z

The 11 best Airbnbs in San Diego from surf-inspired beach homes to vibrant midcentury design in the city center

The best Airbnbs in San Diego in 2021 include a beach home in Mission Bay, a bohemian loft in Little Italy, and a home with a pool in Encinitas.
Education 2021-04-12T16:55:23Z

8 Northwestern courses you can take online for free, including an in-depth leadership class

You can take a handful of Northwestern classes for free online — from sports marketing and social media in business to sales and robotics.
Reviews 2021-04-12T16:48:11Z

I tested 15 drugstore eyeliners to see which ones applied best and lasted the longest, and there were only 7 that ultimately made the cut

If you want high-quality eyeliner without the hefty price tag, here are the best drugstore eyeliners we found — from gel to liquid to pencil.
Reviews 2021-04-12T16:47:32Z

I've tested dozens of mattresses and the Leesa Hybrid is one of the most comfortable — it's also 20% off with our exclusive discount

The Leesa Hybrid mattress balances firm support with cloud-like softness well and has excellent motion isolation. You can also save 20% right now.
Reviews 2021-04-12T16:45:05Z

The 4 best baby laundry detergents of 2021 that are sensitive on skin, but work on tough stains

Here are some of the best baby laundry detergents of 2021 that are safe for your infant and work on tough stains, diapers, and more.
Loading Something is loading.
View more