Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-04T18:41:00Z

25 inexpensive beauty gifts under $25 — from hydrating masks to matte lipstick sets

There are tons of affordable beauty gifts that won't disappoint. Here are 25 beauty gifts under $25 to treat yourself or a loved one.
Reviews 2020-11-02T21:41:00Z

63 thoughtful and fun gifts under $25 that won't get regifted

For under $25, you can find a ton of inexpensive gifts that are both thoughtful and affordable. Here are 60+ of our favorite picks.
Reviews 2020-10-28T20:13:00Z

This beauty startup uses a highly accurate foundation-matching quiz to help you find the right shade — I found my match on the first try

Il Makiage makes finding the right foundation shade easy with its quiz. I tried it and was impressed that it got my color correct on the first try.
Reviews 2020-10-28T16:51:00Z

7 of our favorite products from Glossier, the internet's favorite beauty startup

Glossier has achieved cult-like status for its barely-there beauty products. Here are six of our favorites from the brand
Reviews 2020-10-27T18:46:00Z

Dozens of eyeshadow palettes, liners, and primers are 25% off during this huge Ulta sale

Get 25% off bestsellers from a makeup brand we love through the end of the month. Here are the best deals and details about the sale.
Reviews 2020-10-26T18:42:00Z

My best space-saving beauty hack combines eyeliner, highlighter, lip liner, and eyebrow filler in one small pen

Since the Alleyoop Pen Pal holds four beauty products in one, you have fewer products to mentally account for, pack, and make room for.
Reviews 2020-10-02T13:11:00Z

Sephora vs. Ulta — we break down the main differences between the 2 beauty stores, from their rewards programs to shipping costs

We compared all the differences, from rewards programs to shipping perks, between Sephora and Ulta so you can decide which beauty store is best for you.
Reviews 2020-09-17T18:38:00Z

The best tinted lip balms

Tinted lip balms are a great barely-there makeup product. These are the best tinted lip balms you can buy for a subtle tint and great hydration.
Reviews 2020-09-15T20:34:00Z

Causebox is a subscription service that includes responsibly sourced beauty products, accessories, and home decor — here's what was in my box and what I liked about it

Causebox is a subscription service that sends boxes of sustainable, environmentally friendly, and socially conscious products. Here's what you can expect.
Reviews 2020-09-09T18:48:00Z

22 beauty products we've used down to the last drop and continue to buy over and over again

We try a lot of skincare and makeup products on the Insider Reviews team. Here are some of our favorite items that we've used until completely empty.
Reviews 2020-09-01T19:01:00Z

34 last-minute beauty gift sets that look like you curated them yourself

A thoughtful beauty gift set can be a great value and save you time shopping for individual items. Here are 34 gift sets that anyone would love.
Reviews 2020-08-31T21:45:00Z

Soko Glam is offering 20% off a huge selection of K-beauty skincare — here are the some of the best products on sale

Soko Glam is running a rare 20% off sitewide sale now through September 7. Save on K-beauty favorites from some of our favorite brands.
Reviews 2020-08-27T20:17:00Z

25 bestselling products in the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale this year — from Adidas Stan Smith sneakers to the Patagonia Better Sweater

Some of the bestselling products from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale are still in stock — from cult-favorite bras and cleansers to iconic sneakers.
Reviews 2020-08-24T20:06:00Z

The 23 best beauty and skincare deals from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale that are still in stock

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale features huge makeup and beauty deals from brands like Kiehl's, DryBar, La Mer, and more.
Reviews 2020-08-17T21:22:00Z

Sephora is having a sale to welcome its shoppers back to its stores, but you can save online too with this promo code

Sephora's Welcome Back event is happening now through August 23. You can save up to $20 on products that rarely, if ever, go on sale.
Reviews 2020-08-17T19:21:00Z

Benefit's Foolproof Brow Powder makes my sparse eyebrows look fuller and more defined — and it only takes about 10 seconds to apply

Benefit's foolproof brow powder makes it easy to get fuller, more defined brows, no matter your skill level.
Reviews 2020-08-17T14:59:00Z

FabFitFun is a subscription service that sends full-sized beauty products every three months — here's what you can expect to find in an average box

FabFitFun's seasonal subscription includes full-sized beauty products and accessories for $50 per shipment. Here's an honest look at what to expect.
Reviews 2020-08-13T14:54:00Z

This $39 CC cream is essentially a tinted moisturizer with SPF, and it leaves my skin looking naturally dewy all day

The It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream lives up to its name, giving my skin smooth and even coverage for a glowy look that lasts all day.
Reviews 2020-08-07T15:08:00Z

Glossier's Lash Slick mascara has little fibers that add length and definition to my eyelashes without clumping or smudging

Glossier's Lash Slick mascara solves all the frustrations I usually have with clumping and smudging. Here's why I love it.
Reviews 2020-08-04T15:51:00Z

I use this gel tint in place of foundation most days — it evens out my complexion and stays on all day

Pixi Beauty's H2O SkinTint is a lightweight, non-cakey gel tint that is perfect for hot summer days and outdoor activities. Its coverage lasts all day.
Loading Something is loading.
View more