Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-06-25T18:52:00Z

The best shaving creams for men

Shaving cream is essential for helping you get a close shave without harming the skin. These are the best shaving creams, gels, and foams you can buy.
Reviews 2020-06-15T15:45:00Z

This $200 heated razor makes me feel like I'm getting a professional hot-towel shave in my own bathroom — here’s why it’s worth the price

Gillette created the world's first heated razor. I tried it out, and it actually worked remarkably well. Here's what it's like to use.
Reviews 2020-06-12T18:57:00Z

Every Man Jack has a customizable subscription box that lets you order recurring deliveries of grooming products — it saves money and time spent running to the drugstore

Popular men's grooming brand Every Man Jack launched a customizable subscription box that will save you time and money on essentials with no gimmicks.
Reviews 2020-06-12T16:18:00Z

Billie vs. Flamingo razors — how 2 popular startups trying to change women's shaving compare

Two shaving startups, Billie and Flamingo, are making life easier for women who shave with their affordable shaving solutions. Here's how they stack up.
Reviews 2020-06-11T16:34:00Z

25 affordable skincare products we swear by for treating and preventing acne — all under $25

From pimple patches to cleansers, moisturizers, and masks, we rounded up our favorite affordable and effective skincare products.
Reviews 2020-06-10T17:08:00Z

This $20 bikini trimmer has a smaller head that makes it easy to maneuver around sensitive areas — I've been using it for a year and have never gotten so much as a nick

The Gillette Venus Bikini Precision sells for an affordable $20 and is designed with a smaller head so it maneuvers easily around my bikini line.
Reviews 2020-06-08T20:29:00Z

This trimmer was designed for people with coarse hair and sensitive skin — I swear by it for getting clean lines at home, and the barbers I asked to test it were equally impressed

The Bevel Trimmer was designed to trim and line-up coarse hair without causing razor bumps. Here's what it's like to use at home and with a barber.
Reviews 2020-06-08T14:50:00Z

This Gillette razor is designed to help caregivers safely groom their loved ones and patients

The Gillette TREO is designed to help caregivers provide safe shaves to others. It features a safety razor, ergonomic handle, and shave gel built into the handle.
Reviews 2020-06-08T13:40:00Z

The best electric razors

Electric razors help you cut your beard, shave, and remove other body hair quickly and easily. These are the best electric razors you can buy.
Reviews 2020-06-02T17:54:00Z

15 products we use to keep us cool on hot summer days

As the weather heats up, we've found ourselves reaching for portable fans, facial mists, cooling clothes, and refrigerated eye-masks to keep cool. Here are the products that Insider Reviews uses.
Reviews 2020-06-01T20:56:00Z

Harry's collection of under-$12 hair products is designed for all hair types — here's what each one is like to use

Harry's affordable haircare collection features products for all hair types and textures. We tested the cream, putty, gel, and two-in-one shampoo and conditioner.
Reviews 2020-05-21T17:18:00Z

We tried shaving products from Flamingo, the sister brand of men's grooming brand Harry's, and its affordable razors worked incredibly well

Shaving isn't fun and it never will be, but Flamingo's easy-to-use and affordable tools get us one step closer to a seamless shave.
Reviews 2020-05-11T19:18:00Z

The best dog nail clippers and grinders

It's important to trim a dog's nails regularly. These are the best dog nail clippers and grinders you can use to cut your dog's nails at home.
Reviews 2020-05-07T13:23:00Z

I tried the buzzy Billie razor for women — and now I actually look forward to shaving my legs

Billie has created a razor designed specifically for women. It handles the curves and angles of legs and ankles, softens the skin, and prevents clogged razorheads.
Reviews 2020-03-19T16:25:00Z

6 inexpensive products I use to give myself a salon-grade manicure at home

I use these products to give myself a budget-friendly, at-home manicure that looks just like I got my nails done at the salon.
Reviews 2020-02-20T18:38:00Z

The best beard trimmers

A good beard trimmer tames your beard while making it look perfect. These are the best beard trimmers you can buy.
Reviews 2020-02-11T18:45:00Z

We tried men's grooming products from Duke Cannon, a military-inspired body-care brand that gives back to veterans — here's what we thought

Duke Cannon makes military-inspired grooming products that give back to active-duty military and veterans. Here's what its products are like to use.
Reviews 2020-02-07T19:58:00Z

This startup's unisex, minimalist grooming products are field-tested by active military personnel — here's how they held up to my normal civilian life

Bravo Sierra is a military-inspired grooming brand that makes simple, effective, utilitarian products for everyone. Here's what we think.
Reviews 2020-02-04T18:40:00Z

The best men's styling products for long hair

Waxes, gels, and pomades don't work for long hair. These are the best men's styling products for long hair that balance a natural look with good hold.
Reviews 2020-01-13T19:52:00Z

The best whitening toothpaste

One affordable way to whiten your teeth is with a special toothpaste. We've rounded up the best whitening toothpaste you can buy in 2020.
Loading Something is loading.
View more