Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-09-24T20:25:00Z

This $20 moisturizer from La Roche-Posay is a steal considering how well it works for my sensitive, acne-prone skin

La Roche-Posay's moisturizer works as well as many of the luxury moisturizers I've tried. It's gentle on sensitive skin and great for daily use.
Reviews 2020-09-23T21:27:00Z

31 skincare gifts they'll use every day — from hydrating sheet masks to cult-favorite serums

Skincare products make for a great gift they'll actually use. Here are 31 great skincare gift ideas, including Sephora gift cards, hydrating gift sets, and microcurrent devices.
Reviews 2020-09-15T20:34:00Z

Causebox is a subscription service that includes responsibly sourced beauty products, accessories, and home decor — here's what was in my box and what I liked about it

Causebox is a subscription service that sends boxes of sustainable, environmentally friendly, and socially conscious products. Here's what you can expect.
Reviews 2020-09-10T18:25:00Z

I tried the popular $10 witch hazel toner that over 5,000 Amazon users swear by — and I get what all the hype is about

I tried the $10 Thayers Witch Hazel Toner that's racked up more than 5,000 five-star Amazon customer reviews. Here's how it worked on my skin.
Reviews 2020-09-09T18:48:00Z

22 beauty products we've used down to the last drop and continue to buy over and over again

We try a lot of skincare and makeup products on the Insider Reviews team. Here are some of our favorite items that we've used until completely empty.
Reviews 2020-09-03T20:59:00Z

21 clean skincare and makeup products that have the 'Clean at Sephora' seal of approval

All products labeled "Clean at Sephora" are free from questionable ingredients like sulfates, parabens, phthalates, and formaldehyde. Here are the best ones.
Reviews 2020-09-02T20:08:00Z

How to transition your skincare routine from summer to fall, according to experts

Transitioning your skincare routine from summer to fall can be difficult. Here are the secrets from Procter & Gamble scientists to make it a little easier.
Reviews 2020-09-01T21:25:00Z

14 products that use fruit and vegetable extracts to nourish skin and strengthen hair

Fruits and vegetables have more benefits than you think. These beauty products contain extracts from foods such as watermelon, pomegranate, and mushroom to improve the health of your skin and hair.
Reviews 2020-08-27T20:17:00Z

25 bestselling products in the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale this year — from Adidas Stan Smith sneakers to the Patagonia Better Sweater

Some of the bestselling products from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale are still in stock — from cult-favorite bras and cleansers to iconic sneakers.
Reviews 2020-08-26T15:47:00Z

This $14 anti-chafing stick is a game changer for anyone who deals with thigh chafing in the summer

This $14 anti-chafe stick is the hero of summer. Here's why people everywhere, myself included, are loving Megababe's Thigh Rescue.
Reviews 2020-08-25T20:26:00Z

This $4 lip balm with SPF 30 is one of my best-ever beauty finds — the coconut scent reminds me of summer even when it's cold out

Sun Bum's SPF Lip Balm is the best $4 you can spend. It is hydrating, nourishing, and protects lips from sun damage with SPF 30.
Reviews 2020-08-21T20:33:00Z

The best sport sunscreen

If you spend time outdoors swimming, running, or biking, you need a reliable sport sunscreen to keep pace. Here are the best sport sunscreens.
Reviews 2020-08-20T20:11:00Z

8 vegan skincare brands you should know about, and the best products from each company

These vegan skincare lines use everything from superfoods to color-correcting ingredients to create healthy, glowing skin without animal products or testing.
Reviews 2020-08-19T16:21:00Z

This $30 eye cream is the only thing that has lightened my genetically dark under-eyes — I've been using it every day for more than a year

The Creamy Eye Treatment with Avocado from Kiehl's has really helped lighten my dark circles, proving that avocados are more than a millennial snack.
Reviews 2020-08-18T20:20:00Z

7 products and at-home treatments we use to save money on salon services

We discovered DIY products to help us save money at the salon. Here are 7 of our favorite alternatives.
Reviews 2020-08-18T20:16:00Z

I use this K-beauty cleanser every day to clean out my pores and keep my skin hydrated

This gentle yet thorough exfoliating cleanser by Korean beauty brand Laneige clears out my pores and imparts moisture, leaving my skin soft and hydrated.
Reviews 2020-08-17T18:19:00Z

Moon Juice, the wellness startup both mocked and beloved for its $40 'dusts,' now makes a hydrating serum — and I have to say, it's incredible

The Moon Juice Plumping Jelly Serum uses ultra-hydrating ingredients and adaptogens to create the most moisturizing product I've ever used.
Reviews 2020-08-17T14:59:00Z

FabFitFun is a subscription service that sends full-sized beauty products every three months — here's what you can expect to find in an average box

FabFitFun's seasonal subscription includes full-sized beauty products and accessories for $50 per shipment. Here's an honest look at what to expect.
Reviews 2020-08-13T14:54:00Z

This $39 CC cream is essentially a tinted moisturizer with SPF, and it leaves my skin looking naturally dewy all day

The It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream lives up to its name, giving my skin smooth and even coverage for a glowy look that lasts all day.
Reviews 2020-08-10T17:06:00Z

25 beauty gifts under $25

There are tons of affordable beauty gifts that won't disappoint. Here are 25 beauty gifts under $25 to treat yourself or a loved one.
Loading Something is loading.
View more