Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Tech 2020-09-25T16:56:00Z

The Nubia Watch’s curved screen in an intriguing glimpse into what smartwatches could look like in the future, but you’ll regret buying this half-baked product

The Nubia Watch has an innovative curved touchscreen that wraps around your wrist. We tested it to see if it's worth buying.
Travel 2020-09-24T19:35:00Z

After 20 years of camping trips big and small, I have my essential packing list down to a science — here's what I always bring

This comprehensive camping packing list covers all the basics so you're prepared, whether you plan to hike off-the-grid or drive to a nearby campsite.
Reviews 2020-09-23T22:19:00Z

The best men's athleisure brands to shop online

These are the best athleisure brands where men can find comfortable clothing for the gym and beyond. Updated September 2020.
Fitness (Reviews) 2020-09-23T16:20:00Z

The best trail running shoes

Trail running can be as perilous as it is awesome, so it's vital to have the right pair of shoes fit for the job. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-22T21:29:00Z

The best yoga mats

Yoga is a great way to center your mind, get in shape, and reconnect with your spirit. To start your practice, you'll need the best yoga mat.
Reviews 2020-09-22T18:14:00Z

The best whey protein powders

Adding protein to your diet via a whey powder helps build and retain muscles, and can even foster fat loss. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-21T21:11:00Z

The best exercise bikes

An exercise bike lets you queue up an engaging, cardio-heavy spin workout from the comfort of your home. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-16T16:46:00Z

The best resistance bands

Using a resistance band for your home workouts stimulates muscle growth and enhances a variety of exercises. Here are our favorite kits.
Reviews 2020-09-16T15:18:00Z

We've tested numerous men's athleisure brands and Rhone consistently ranks among the top — here's a breakdown of our favorite styles from the brand

Rhone specializes in designing and manufacturing high-quality workout gear that looks great in and out of the gym. Here are our favorite items.
Reviews 2020-09-15T20:04:00Z

The best men's workout clothes

The right selection of gym clothes makes working out a more enjoyable and comfortable experience. Here are the best workout clothes brands for men.
Reviews 2020-09-11T20:49:00Z

The best treadmills for your home gym

Getting a treadmill for your home gym allows you to improve your cardio, keep fit, and stay healthy. Here are our favorite at-home treadmills.
Reviews 2020-09-09T21:13:00Z

The best rowing machines

At-home rowers allow for a full-body, calorie-burning workout perfect for people of all ages. Here are our favorite rowing machines.
Reviews 2020-09-09T19:12:00Z

29 last-minute outdoor gifts from REI — for everyone from skiers and snowboarders, to campers and hikers

REI has some of the best outdoor gear you can buy. If you have someone in your life who loves the outdoors, check out these gifts from REI.
Reviews 2020-09-04T17:20:00Z

The best kettlebells

Kettlebells offer a more dynamic workout than using a standard set of dumbbells. Here are our favorites from brands like Everlast, TRX, and Bowflex.
Tech 2020-08-31T17:54:27Z

Fitbit's latest smartwatch is even more advanced than the Apple Watch, and you can preorder it now for $330

The new Fitbit Sense comes with serious health and fitness sensors, including new stress tracking that can help manage stress.
Reviews 2020-08-26T15:58:00Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Health (Reviews) 2020-08-26T15:58:00Z

The best vegan protein powders

Vegan protein powders offer a great way for those on plant-based diets to get their daily fill of protein. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-08-24T18:03:00Z

I've tried dozens of protein bars and none of them compare to these delicious wafer treats from Optimum Nutrition

A good protein bar can be an essential part of your daily routine. My favorite is Optimum Nutrition's High Protein Wafer Bar because they taste great.
Reviews 2020-08-24T17:03:00Z

How to choose a diet and weight loss app that's right for you, according to a nutritionist

We spoke to a nutrition expert about what to look for in a diet and weight loss app, and how beneficial they can be in changing your food habits.
Reviews 2020-08-19T16:06:00Z

The technology in APL sneakers was once banned in the NBA for being so effective — now the company is making some of the most comfortable athletic sneakers we've ever worn

Turns out the hype over APL sneakers has merit. I've been wearing my pair for over 2 years both in and out of the gym; here's why I think they're worth it.
Loading Something is loading.
View more