Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-02-25T17:16:41Z

ClassPass offers a free 2-week trial to new members — here's how it works

ClassPass offers new members a free two-week trial allowing them to attend up to 5 fitness classes. Here's how to sign up.
Tech 2021-02-22T20:19:51Z

Amazon is trying to make its Halo fitness band stand out with tech that can analyze your tone of voice and body fat, but it makes me feel insecure instead of motivated

Amazon Halo comes with unique features like voice and body fat analysis. But this data can be difficult to put into context.
Reviews 2021-02-22T17:28:36Z

The 10 best places to buy men's athleisure, and the best pieces we've tried

Whether you're looking for pieces to run errands in, or want comfy pieces for your work from home wardrobe, these are the best men's athleisure brands in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-18T22:10:53Z

The 7 best whey protein powders, backed by strength coaches and dietitians

Adding protein to your diet via a whey powder helps build and retain muscles, and can even foster fat loss. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-02-16T21:31:29Z

The 7 best diet and weight loss apps of 2021, according to a dietitian

We spoke to a dietitian about what to look for in a diet and weight loss app, and how beneficial they can be in changing your food habits.
Tech 2021-02-16T16:33:03Z

The 6 best running watches we tested in 2021

Wearing a running watch can change the way you think about training and ultimately make you a better runner. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-02-12T21:52:01Z

The best treadmills for your home gym

Getting a treadmill for your home gym allows you to improve your cardio, keep fit, and stay healthy. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-02-12T20:52:34Z

The 7 best yoga mats of 2021, including sweat-resistant, eco-friendly, and travel options

Whether you're new to yoga or upgrading to a mat that can keep up with your travels or sweaty flows, these 7 mats have proven their worth.
Health 2021-02-12T14:43:00Z

The 6 best Pilates bars of 2021

Pilates bars are a dynamic workout tool for all fitness levels to help strengthen your core and tone the body. Here are the best pilates bars of 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-09T20:28:10Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn — the brand has also donated over 45 million pairs to homeless shelters to date

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 45 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2021-02-04T17:29:58Z

The best foam rollers to relieve your muscles

Foam rollers use a technique called self-myofascial release and are great for exercise and muscle recovery. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-28T21:03:47Z

The best indoor bike trainers

An indoor bike trainer helps keep you in riding shape and replicates the outdoor riding experience at home. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-28T18:08:43Z

The best pull-up bars of 2021

Pull-ups are one of the easiest ways to gain upper body strength and power at home, and all you need is a pull-up bar. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-27T20:33:16Z

The best exercise balls of 2021

Exercise balls are an easy way to add a core challenge to bodyweight moves, but not all are durable or retain air well. Here are the four best we tested.
Reviews 2021-01-27T17:04:47Z

The best dumbbells for your home gym

A good set of dumbbells is essential for any at-home gym. Here are our favorites currently available, including our top pick, the Powerblock Elite 90.
Reviews 2021-01-26T21:18:39Z

The best exercise bikes

An exercise bike lets you queue up an engaging, cardio-heavy spin workout from the comfort of your home. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-25T17:22:18Z

The best resistance bands

Using resistance bands for your home workouts stimulates muscle growth and enhances a variety of exercise routines. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-22T19:29:49Z

The best yoga pants, according to a yoga instructor who's tested dozens

We had a yoga instructor test some of the best yoga pants in 2021. These are the styles she recommends.
Reviews 2021-01-22T17:27:15Z

Gymshark was started by a 19-year-old and it's now one of the fastest growing fitness apparel companies in the world — here's what the clothes are like

Gymshark isn't just popular because of its social media presence. The clothing is surprisingly great and the prices are low.
Reviews 2021-01-22T16:24:17Z

FightCamp turns your living room into a professional boxing gym — its full-body workouts are fun and get you real results

FightCamp is a connected boxing system for at-home workouts that's like having a professional gym in your home. We tried it to see if it gets results.
Loading Something is loading.
View more