Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-12-02T21:59:16Z

The best exercise bikes

An exercise bike lets you queue up an engaging, cardio-heavy spin workout from the comfort of your home. Here are the best exercise bikes of 2020.
Reviews 2020-12-02T16:09:03Z

The best resistance bands

Using a resistance band for your home workouts stimulates muscle growth and enhances a variety of exercises. Here are our favorite kits.
Tech 2020-11-30T14:39:37Z

Fitbit Cyber Monday 2020 deals offer up to 33% off fitness trackers and smartwatches, including the new models

Fitbit deals include discounts on the Versa, Charge, and Inspire fitness trackers and watches for Cyber Monday 2020.
Tech 2020-11-27T17:20:17Z

Garmin Black Friday 2020 deals include up to 50% off fitness trackers and sporty smartwatches

Garmin fitness trackers are on sale for Black Friday 2020. Here are the best deals on smart running watches, fitness trackers, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-20T18:24:00Z

The best whey protein powders

Adding protein to your diet via a whey powder helps build and retain muscles, and can even foster fat loss. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-11-18T19:27:00Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn, and the whole site is 20% off right now

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 42.8 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2020-11-17T19:02:00Z

How to choose a diet and weight loss app that's right for you, according to a nutritionist

We spoke to a nutritionist about what to look for in a diet and weight loss app, and how beneficial they can be in changing your food habits.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:51:00Z

Oprah's Favorite Things list for 2020 features everything from a $50 packable jacket to a $2,000 interactive workout mirror — and it's all available on Amazon

Oprah's Favorite Things of 2020 covers all the gifts you could ever want or think to give this holiday season, and everything is shoppable on Amazon.
Reviews 2020-11-12T22:08:00Z

The best dumbbells for your home gym

A good set of dumbbells is essential for any at-home gym. Here are our favorites currently available, including our top pick, the Powerblock Elite 90.
Reviews 2020-11-11T22:07:00Z

The best treadmills for your home gym

Getting a treadmill for your home gym allows you to improve your cardio, keep fit, and stay healthy. Here are our favorite at-home treadmills.
Fitness 2020-11-10T20:57:00Z

10 products I use to stay fit and healthy while spending more time inside

Setting up a home gym doesn't mean just buying a weight rack. Here's the best gear for keeping fit without turning your home into a weight room.
Reviews 2020-11-04T21:49:00Z

The best foam rollers to relieve your muscles

Foam rollers use a technique called self-myofascial release and are great for exercise and muscle recovery. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-30T20:48:00Z

The best exercise balls

Exercise balls are great for many types of home workouts and can even be used as active seating. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-27T21:32:00Z

The best rowing machines

At-home rowers allow for a full-body, calorie-burning workout perfect for people of all ages. Here are our favorite rowing machines.
Tech 2020-10-27T18:52:57Z

The Skagen Falster 3 is the best Wear OS smartwatch, thanks to its minimalist Scandinavian style

The Skagen Falster 3 is a Wear OS smartwatch that pairs perfectly with Android phones and offers all the features you're likely to want in a smartwatch.
Reviews 2020-10-26T18:28:00Z

25 fitness gifts that'll make them look forward to breaking a sweat

No matter what fitness goals they have in store, here are 25 gift ideas that'll help them get there and stay motivated along the way.
Reviews 2020-10-23T15:57:00Z

The best running shoes for men

Every runner needs a great pair of running shoes, whether they're hitting the trail or running on a treadmill. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-22T21:41:00Z

We've tested numerous men's athleisure brands and Rhone consistently ranks among the top — here's a breakdown of our favorite styles from the brand

Rhone specializes in designing and manufacturing high-quality workout gear that looks great in and out of the gym. Here are our favorite items.
Reviews 2020-10-20T18:59:00Z

The best indoor bike trainers

An indoor bike trainer helps keep you in riding shape and replicates the outdoor riding experience at home. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-16T19:24:00Z

The best equipment for starting your own home gym

Anyone can get a great workout at home, so long as they have the right equipment. Here's our favorite workout gear for starting a home gym.
Loading Something is loading.
View more