Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Tech 2020-07-07T20:07:56Z

Sony's best noise-cancelling headphones are $72 off right now at Amazon, Best Buy, and Walmart

Sony's WH-1000XM3 wireless noise-cancelling headphones are an ideal buy for listeners who value audio quality, comfort, and hushing ambient sound.
Tech 2020-07-07T16:05:00Z

The best headphone deals — save $70 on Sony's flagship noise-cancelling headphones

Check out all the best deals on headphones going on right now, including over-ear, on-ear, in-ear, and true wireless options. Here are all the deals.
Tech 2020-07-06T14:34:00Z

One of the best deals for Apple's $250 noise-cancelling AirPods Pro is back — save $30 at Verizon

Apple's AirPods Pro are on sale right now at Verizon. The earbuds come with a wireless charging case, and they feature noise cancellation.
Tech 2020-06-26T21:08:00Z

Kygo's wireless headphones aren't aimed at audiophiles, but they still provide an enjoyable sound and noise cancellation for a budget-friendly sale price of just $170

Kygo's A11/800 headphones feature a stylish design, noise cancellation, and a budget-friendly price. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-06-24T15:58:00Z

Google's $180 Pixel Buds are a great AirPods alternative for Android buyers, but despite recent improvements, they're still far from perfect

The new Pixel Buds get a lot right when it comes to sound quality, but there are cheaper earbuds with similar performance. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-06-23T19:04:00Z

The best headphone deals we expect on Prime Day 2020 from Apple, Bose, Sony, Beats, Sennheiser, and more

Amazon Prime Day is a great time to buy headphones. Here are the headphone deals we expect on Prime Day 2020 from Apple, Sony, Bose, and more.
Tech 2020-06-22T17:48:00Z

The best Bose headphone and speaker deals we're expecting on Prime Day 2020

Bose headphones and speakers don't go on sale often, but Prime Day discounts are likely. Here are the Bose deals we expect on Prime Day 2020.
Tech 2020-06-12T18:07:00Z

The best Apple deals — save $100 on the latest Apple Watch Series 5

Apple deals are surprisingly plentiful, but some aren't so great, so we only list those we think you'll like. Here are the best Apple deals right now.
Tech 2020-06-10T18:58:52Z

16 essential tech gifts for recent high school and college grads

Whether they're preparing for college or a new job, grads are always in need of new tech products. Here are some gift ideas for tech-loving grads.
Tech 2020-06-10T15:54:00Z

Bose's latest noise-cancelling headphones are $100 off at Best Buy

The Bose 700 are some of the most popular noise cancelling headphones on the market. Right now, Best Buy is offering $100 off the headphones.
Tech 2020-05-29T18:49:12Z

Microsoft's first pair of true wireless earbuds sound good and fit comfortably, but they fail to truly earn their $200 price tag

Microsoft's Surface Earbuds feature a unique design and easy integration with Office 365 apps, but they're a bit pricey. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-05-28T15:26:00Z

13 tech gifts dads will actually love to get this Father's Day

These are the best tech gifts for dad. Whether Dad is a gamer, a fitness fanatic, or a shutterbug, we have the perfect Father's Day gift for him.
Tech 2020-05-20T20:23:23Z

Sony's new wireless earbuds offer a sweat-proof design that's ideal for listening to music while you exercise, but the company's flagship earbuds still sound better overall

The Sony WF-SP800N true wireless earbuds are an ideal fit for people who want to listen to music while they exercise. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-05-12T15:35:00Z

Microsoft's new Surface headphones and earbuds are now available for purchase — here's where and how to buy them

Microsoft's latest Surface headphones and Surface earbuds are now available to buy. Here are all the pricing and spec details you need to know.
Tech 2020-05-05T21:32:54Z

Marshall's new noise-cancelling headphones aim to take on Bose with features designed for the everyday headphone buyer, not just fans of the brand's usual style

Marshall's Monitor II noise-cancelling headphones feature strong battery life and styling aimed at casual buyers. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-05-01T18:18:33Z

Sennheiser's large wireless headphones are not subtle or cheap at $350, but they deliver the company's signature sound with superb noise cancellation and convenient app support

Sennheiser's Momentum 3 Wireless Headphones offer detailed sound, strong noise cancellation, and support for a helpful app. Here's our full review.
Tech 2020-04-27T19:50:00Z

Google's new $179 Pixel Buds are like AirPods for Android users, and you can buy them now

Google's new Pixel Buds are truly wireless earbuds with a wireless charging case, and they sound pretty good, too! Here's how much they cost.
Tech 2020-04-14T19:34:53Z

The best digital-to-analog converters

A quality digital-to-analog converter (DAC) can improve the way music sounds via smartphones, laptops, and more. Here are the best DACs you can buy.
Reviews 2020-04-14T19:30:00Z

The best kids' headphones

Kids' headphones fit small heads perfectly and cap the volume so little ears don't get damaged. These are the best headphones for kids.
Tech 2020-03-27T18:55:00Z

The best over-ear headphones

Over-ear headphones are renowned for their excellent sound quality and comfort. These are the best over-ear headphones at a variety of price points.
Loading Something is loading.
View more