Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Tech 2020-07-07T17:02:00Z

The best speaker deals — save $300 on Samsung's Dolby Atmos soundbar

Check out all the best speaker deals available right now, including smart speakers, Bluetooth speakers, soundbars, home theater speakers, and more.
Tech 2020-06-18T16:58:45Z

Sonos' newest soundbar uses Dolby Atmos technology to fill your room with audio from all directions — here's our full review

The Sonos Arc is a great buy for people who want an immersive Dolby Atmos soundbar with voice control and support for Sonos' wireless ecosystem.
Tech 2020-06-12T21:08:27Z

8 tech gifts perfect for new grads setting up a home entertainment system in a dorm or apartment

If you know someone who is graduating and moving into a dorm or new apartment, here are some compact home entertainment products to gift them.
Tech 2020-05-14T13:50:00Z

The best OLED TVs

These are the best OLED TVs you can buy for a truly great entertainment experience in your home. Here are our top TV picks in 2020.
Tech 2020-04-13T19:15:00Z

The best soundbars

A good soundbar is a simple and convenient way to upgrade your TV's audio. Here are the best models you can buy.
Tech 2020-04-10T16:36:58Z

Epson's $1,700 projector is more expensive than an average TV, but its bright image and and flexible installation allow you to enjoy a truly big screen experience in any room

The Epson Home Cinema 3800 4K projector offers a bright image suitable for daytime and home theater viewing. Here's our full review.
Reviews 2020-03-12T21:05:00Z

The best home theater systems

Home theater systems create immersive watching experiences, adding sound from all directions. Here are the best home theater systems.
Tech 2020-03-11T18:39:00Z

The best affordable TVs

You don't have to pay a fortune to get a great TV with a 4K resolution and smart features. These are the best budget TVs you can buy.
Reviews 2020-02-18T22:30:00Z

The best 4K Blu-ray players

4K Blu-ray players let you watch movies in their highest resolution available. Here are the best 4K Blu-ray players you can buy.
Reviews 2020-02-12T21:23:19Z

Dolby Atmos can turn your room into a dome of immersive sound for movies and TV shows — here's everything you need to know

Dolby Atmos is an audio format capable of producing surround sound from all directions. Here's everything you need to know about Dolby Atmos.
Reviews 2020-02-11T16:44:32Z

HDR can make your 4K TV look brighter and more colorful than ever — here's everything you need to know about this must-have display feature

HDR can make images truly pop and appear more realistic and closer to how content creators intended. Here's what HDR means for your TV.
Reviews 2019-10-30T16:38:00Z

The best home projector screens

If you use a projector at home, you should invest in a high-quality projector screen. These are the best home projector screens you can buy.
Reviews 2019-09-27T17:19:09Z

These $600 bookshelf speakers have excellent sound quality for the price — they are a mainstay in my home theater setup

KEF makes high-quality speakers. Now they're bringing that quality to lower-end models with the KEF Q150 bookshelf speakers. Here's how they perform.
Reviews 2019-08-15T18:02:00Z

Instead of a TV, my family uses this $550 projector — and our house is the place for watch parties

Since my family and I don't have a television, we use the BenQ MH535FHD home theater projector for high-quality media at an affordable price.
Reviews 2019-06-05T19:00:00Z

JBL is discounting a bunch of speakers and headphones for Father's Day

JBL makes some of the most popular headphones and speakers available. For Father's Day, JBL is offering steep discounts on some of its best stuff.
Reviews 2019-03-15T19:35:00Z

2 of Vizio's best sound systems are $100 off right now at Best Buy and Amazon

Vizio is known for selling great TVs and sound systems at an affordable price. For a limited time, two great Vizio sound systems are on sale.
Reviews 2019-01-28T18:10:00Z

I tried this soundbar with Amazon Alexa built in that's $100 cheaper than the Sonos Beam — here's why it's worth it

The $250 Polk Command Bar isn't a soundbar that works with Alexa; it's a soundbar with Alexa. And Amazon Alexa has never sounded this good.
Reviews 2018-10-09T15:45:00Z

The best home projectors you can buy

Want to start your very own home theater? There's no better way to do it than with one of the best projectors. These are our top picks for home projectors at a wide range of price points.
Reviews 2018-10-05T18:02:00Z

The best projectors you can buy for $130 or less

Projectors are often expensive, but you can find good ones for less than $130 if you know where to look. We've rounded up the best cheap projectors you can buy for less than $130.
Reviews 2018-06-18T16:24:00Z

Sonos' brand-new Alexa-enabled soundbar is available to pre-order now — here's where to buy one

The Sonos Beam is a Alexa-enabled soundbar. It releases on July 17, but it's currently available for pre-order. Sonos has indicated that support for Google Assistant and Siri will come later. The Sonos Beam is hundreds of dollars cheaper than the company's other soundbars — and a lot smarter.
Loading Something is loading.
View more