Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-09T20:55:00Z

10 clever ways to use home organization products that you probably haven't thought of yet

You can get more creative and organize your things more efficiently by making file bins, drawer organizers, and other products pull double-duty.
Reviews 2020-07-01T21:38:00Z

A fabric care expert of more than 40 years shares the right way to clean and remove stains from wool rugs

Cleaning wool rugs is simple if you treat stains promptly and use the right cleaners. Here's how to restore your wool rug to its natural beauty.
Reviews 2020-06-25T17:30:00Z

This shower caddy is the only one you will ever have to buy again, no matter where you move

This tension shower caddy from Simplehuman is definitely worth the cost. It's held up after almost three years of use.
Reviews 2020-06-10T18:04:00Z

The best shoe racks and shoe organizers

If you have a lot of shoes or a big family with many shoes, you need a good shoe rack. These are the best shoe racks and shoe organizers of 2020.
Reviews 2020-06-04T21:17:00Z

I never thought I'd spend over $50 on a trash can, but here's why I'm glad I splurged on a Simplehuman one

I first wrote about my Simplehuman trash can in 2017, and I still love it just as much three years later. I don't regret spending $200 on it.
Reviews 2020-05-29T19:30:00Z
Reviews 2020-05-27T21:38:00Z

How to organize a bedroom closet, according to a professional organizer

We turned to Jaime Hord, founder of NYC-based professional organization firm Horderly, for tips on how to get our overflowing closets back in order.
Reviews 2020-05-19T20:07:00Z

Kitchen brand OXO is offering 20% off cooking and storage tools

Many of OXO's most popular products, like the Glass Pour-Over Set, are currently on sale.
Reviews 2020-05-15T14:09:00Z

I organized my kitchen pantry with these air-tight storage containers and can finally see everything in my cabinets

These air-tight storage containers keep my pantry and area above my fridge organized. The before-and-after photos are truly satisfying.
Reviews 2020-05-14T20:45:00Z

27 'Shark Tank' home products that are actually useful

These "Shark Tank" home products solve for wasteful design, while others address the annoying inconveniences that everyone experiences.
Reviews 2020-05-13T20:56:00Z

I've been spending a ton of time in my kitchen lately. Here are the 15 appliances, gadgets, and tools I'm using the most.

Cooking three meals a day is a ton of work, but these kitchen essentials make it a lot easier and enjoyable.
Reviews 2020-04-22T21:42:00Z

36 eco-friendly alternatives for things you use every day

Here's how to be nicer to the earth, just by switching out stuff you use every day with better alternatives.
Reviews 2020-04-21T21:30:00Z

How to clean an oven with or without the use of a commercial cleaner

Ovens need to be cleaned regularly, even those with a self-cleaning feature. Here's how to clean your oven with or without a commercial cleaner.
Reviews 2020-04-14T23:16:00Z

The best sheds for outdoor storage

Whether it's to house a lawn mower, yard toys, or gardening tools, these are the best outdoor storage sheds to store your equipment.
Tech 2020-04-02T20:22:00Z

The best USB drives

Anyone with a computer or laptop needs a USB drive to transfer files. These are the best USB drives of 2020 that you can buy.
Reviews 2020-03-31T22:05:00Z

I tried storing my food with Bee's Wrap and now I want to wrap everything in beeswax

Bee's Wrap is billed as an eco-friendly alternative to plastic wrap. We tried it, and here's our full review.
Reviews 2020-03-31T14:15:00Z

The best shelf and drawer liners for every room in your house

To help you find the best shelf and drawer liners for your home, we tested and compared popular brands for ease of use, price, and efficiency.
Reviews 2020-03-23T19:29:00Z

I've used these easy-to-install shelves from Amazon for 2 years — they declutter my bathroom counter and hold all my daily skincare and personal care products

If you need to free up space in your bathroom, try the Orimade Bathroom Shelf. It makes efficient use of areas that would otherwise go to waste.
Reviews 2020-03-13T21:19:08Z

The best shelf-stable foods to keep on hand in the event of a quarantine, according to a nutritionist

Keeping shelf-stable food on-hand can help you prepare for extended periods of quarantine. Here are the best, according to a nutrition expert.
Reviews 2020-03-02T14:55:00Z

The best reusable shopping and tote bags

Reusable shopping bags and totes are more stylish and sturdier options than plastic or paper. These are the best reusable shopping bags you can buy.
Loading Something is loading.
View more