Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-12-02T21:59:16Z
best exercise bikes

The best exercise bikes

An exercise bike lets you queue up an engaging, cardio-heavy spin workout from the comfort of your home. Here are the best exercise bikes of 2020.
Reviews 2020-12-02T16:09:03Z
best resistance bands 4x3

The best resistance bands

Using a resistance band for your home workouts stimulates muscle growth and enhances a variety of exercises. Here are our favorite kits.
Reviews 2020-12-02T15:03:46Z
medical coronavirus virus flu sick cold hygiene hand sanitizer clorox hands wash cox 5

Every article Insider Reviews has written or updated about coronavirus cleaning supplies and work-from-home essentials

Here at Insider Reviews, we've compiled a list of accurate, reliable information on where to find affordable cleaning products and WFH essentials.
Reviews 2020-12-01T21:37:46Z

The best Cyber Monday deals still available on Tuesday: Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy, Target, and more

We're live-blogging the best Cyber Monday deals that are still available in real-time all week long from Amazon, Walmart, Target, Best Buy, and more.
Reviews 2020-12-01T21:18:25Z

Your ultimate guide to the best gifts — for every budget, holiday, and person

Looking for a great gift? We have the best ideas for every holiday, budget, and person on your list.
Reviews 2020-12-01T08:35:46Z

The best Cyber Monday deals: Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy, Target, and more

We're live-blogging the best Cyber Monday deals in real-time all day long from Amazon, Walmart, Target, Best Buy, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-30T23:09:34Z

The 330+ best Cyber Monday 2020 deals and store sales

We put together a list of more than 330 store sales going on for Cyber Monday 2020 from startups like Brooklinen to big-box retailers like Walmart.
Tech 2020-11-30T14:39:37Z

Fitbit Cyber Monday 2020 deals offer up to 33% off fitness trackers and smartwatches, including the new models

Fitbit deals include discounts on the Versa, Charge, and Inspire fitness trackers and watches for Cyber Monday 2020.
Reviews 2020-11-28T19:14:08Z

The 250+ best Cyber Monday store sales of 2020, from big-box retailers to our favorite startups

We put together a list of over 250 store sales going on for Cyber Monday 2020, ranging from startups like Brooklinen to big-box retailers like Walmart.
Reviews 2020-11-28T17:11:49Z

The Best Black Friday 2020 Deals Right Now: Amazon, Walmart, Best Buy, Target, & More

We live-blogged the best Black Friday deals in real-time all day long from Amazon, Walmart, Target, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-28T02:07:00Z

The 240+ best Black Friday store sales of 2020, from big-box retailers to our favorite startups

We put together a list of over 240 store sales going on for Black Friday 2020, ranging from startups like Brooklinen to big-box retailers like Walmart.
Tech 2020-11-27T17:20:17Z

Garmin Black Friday 2020 deals include up to 50% off fitness trackers and sporty smartwatches

Garmin fitness trackers are on sale for Black Friday 2020. Here are the best deals on smart running watches, fitness trackers, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-20T18:24:00Z

The best whey protein powders

Adding protein to your diet via a whey powder helps build and retain muscles, and can even foster fat loss. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-11-17T19:02:00Z

How to choose a diet and weight loss app that's right for you, according to a nutritionist

We spoke to a nutritionist about what to look for in a diet and weight loss app, and how beneficial they can be in changing your food habits.
Reviews 2020-11-13T22:35:00Z

The best running shoes for women

Whether you're a brand new runner or your worn-out shoes are causing knee pain, here are the best pairs for running outside or on a treadmill.
Reviews 2020-11-12T22:08:00Z

The best dumbbells for your home gym

A good set of dumbbells is essential for any at-home gym. Here are our favorites currently available, including our top pick, the Powerblock Elite 90.
Reviews 2020-11-11T22:07:00Z

The best treadmills for your home gym

Getting a treadmill for your home gym allows you to improve your cardio, keep fit, and stay healthy. Here are our favorite at-home treadmills.
Fitness 2020-11-10T20:57:00Z

10 products I use to stay fit and healthy while spending more time inside

Setting up a home gym doesn't mean just buying a weight rack. Here's the best gear for keeping fit without turning your home into a weight room.
Reviews 2020-11-04T21:49:00Z

The best foam rollers to relieve your muscles

Foam rollers use a technique called self-myofascial release and are great for exercise and muscle recovery. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-30T20:48:00Z

The best exercise balls

Exercise balls are great for many types of home workouts and can even be used as active seating. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-29T20:38:00Z

The best wetsuits

Wetsuits keep surfers, kayakers, and swimmers warm, allowing them to stay in cold water longer than they would without one. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-28T19:45:00Z

The best bike pumps

Fixing a flat is an inevitable part of owning a bike, making it important to have a bike pump on hand when you need it. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-27T21:32:00Z

The best rowing machines

At-home rowers allow for a full-body, calorie-burning workout perfect for people of all ages. Here are our favorite rowing machines.
Reviews 2020-10-26T18:28:00Z

25 fitness gifts that'll make them look forward to breaking a sweat

No matter what fitness goals they have in store, here are 25 gift ideas that'll help them get there and stay motivated along the way.
Reviews 2020-10-23T15:57:00Z

The best running shoes for men

Every runner needs a great pair of running shoes, whether they're hitting the trail or running on a treadmill. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-22T21:41:00Z

We've tested numerous men's athleisure brands and Rhone consistently ranks among the top — here's a breakdown of our favorite styles from the brand

Rhone specializes in designing and manufacturing high-quality workout gear that looks great in and out of the gym. Here are our favorite items.
Reviews 2020-10-22T20:54:00Z

The best men's workout shirts

A reliable workout shirt should wick sweat, control odor, and stay comfortable no matter the activity. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-20T18:59:00Z

The best indoor bike trainers

An indoor bike trainer helps keep you in riding shape and replicates the outdoor riding experience at home. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-16T19:24:00Z

The best equipment for starting your own home gym

Anyone can get a great workout at home, so long as they have the right equipment. Here's our favorite workout gear for starting a home gym.
Reviews 2020-10-15T20:04:00Z

The best jump ropes

Jumping rope can be a great cardio workout, and having your own rope lets you easily do the exercise at home. Here are our favorites.
Health 2020-10-15T02:48:00Z

The best massage gun deals you can snag during the final hours of Prime Day tonight

We're seeing massive deals for massage guns this Amazon Prime Day 2020. Here's how you can save hundreds of dollars on these athletic massagers.
Tech 2020-10-14T12:00:00Z

Take $40 off Samsung's wireless Galaxy Buds for Prime Day — Samsung's answer to Apple's AirPods are now just $90

Samsung's wireless Galaxy Buds offer up to 13 hours of battery life, adjustable ear tips, premium AKG-tuned sound, and are 30% off for Prime Day 2020.
Tech 2020-10-14T11:45:13Z

These Jabra wireless earbuds deliver premium sound and won't fall out of your ears while exercising — they're 50% off for Prime Day 2020

Jabra's Elite Active 45e earbuds feature a snug fit perfect for running and working out, and are 50% off during Prime Day 2020.
Tech 2020-10-13T22:44:00Z

Fitbit's Versa 2 and Versa Lite smartwatches are both heavily discounted this week during Amazon Prime Day

For Prime Day 2020, Fitbit's offering discounts on two of its popular fitness trackers, as well as its Aria Air smart scale. Here are the deals.
Tech 2020-10-13T19:39:00Z

Save hundreds of dollars on Garmin smartwatches and GPS units for Prime Day 2020, including popular Instinct, Forerunner, and vivoactive models

Garmin GPS units are a favorite among runners, cyclists, and athletes, and they're discounted heavily for Amazon Prime Day 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-08T19:12:00Z

The 7 best places to buy women's workout clothes

The best workout gear keeps you cool, prevents chafing, and wicks sweat. Our favorite workout clothes for women are from Nike, Athleta, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-06T20:52:00Z

The best compression socks

Compression socks promote blood flow and provide relief for everyone from athletes to those with circulation problems. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-10-06T20:03:00Z

The best women's hiking pants

Hiking pants should be comfortable in a variety of outdoor settings and repel dirt, sweat, and sun. Here are the best women's hiking pants.
Reviews 2020-10-02T17:28:00Z

The best golf irons

Every golfer needs a good set of irons before hitting the links. Here are our picks of the best golf irons from brands like Callaway and Mizuno.
Reviews 2020-10-01T14:41:00Z

The best gym bags

A reliable gym bag comfortably totes everything you need for a workout. Here are the best from brands of 2020 like Adidas, Under Armour, and others.
Reviews 2020-09-29T20:14:00Z

The best bike racks for your car

Hauling your mountain bike to the trailhead, commuter to a city path, or cruiser to the beach requires a reliable bike rack. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-29T19:07:00Z

The best beginner climbing harnesses

Whether you're climbing for the first time or ditching the worn rentals at your local gym, here are the best beginner climbing harnesses available.
Reviews 2020-09-29T18:40:00Z

The best foot massagers

These are the best foot massagers of 2020 to heal those sore muscles, from simple rollers to those with fancy settings to hit all the right spots.
Reviews 2020-09-28T18:36:00Z

The best pull-up bars

Adding a pull-up bar to your home gym is a simple and affordable addition that can benefit anyone. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-28T18:35:00Z

The best running socks

Running socks keep your feet free of blisters and provide comfort no matter how far you're running. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-24T20:52:00Z

The best hiking socks

The right pair of hiking socks can be the difference between a comfortable, casual hike and a pain-induced trek. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-23T18:51:00Z

The best kayaks

Whether you want to spend a day fishing or just enjoy the calmness of open water, a kayak is a great way to get outside. Here are our favorites.
Fitness 2020-09-23T16:20:00Z

The best trail running shoes

Trail running can be as perilous as it is awesome, so it's vital to have the right pair of shoes fit for the job. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2020-09-22T21:29:00Z

The best yoga mats

Yoga is a great way to center your mind, get in shape, and reconnect with your spirit. To start your practice, you'll need the best yoga mat.
Reviews 2020-09-22T21:04:00Z

These Adidas sneakers were designed specifically to meet the demands of city runners — we put them to the test on the streets of NYC

Adidas updated its Boost technology for the first time in seven years, and the Pulseboost HD was the first sneaker to use it. Here's what we thought after running in them.
Loading Something is loading.
View more