Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-20T20:46:00Z

The best bath towels

The best bath towels are fluffy, soft, and big enough to dry your entire body quickly. From waffle weave to organic cotton, these are the best towels.
Reviews 2020-11-20T20:45:00Z

Where to buy toilet paper online

Toilet paper, like hand sanitizer and face masks, is running out at many stores, but there are still a few online retailers with stock.
Reviews 2020-10-28T20:22:00Z

17 top-rated products to clean every room in your house

Equip yourself with thorough, durable, and easy-to-use cleaners and appliances so you can clean your entire home without breaking a sweat.
Reviews 2020-10-28T18:38:00Z

I still love using this bath towel after more than 2 years — it's a simple everyday luxury after every shower

Snowe's Classic Bath Towel doesn't look special, but it feels special and luxurious because it's soft, fluffy, and absorbent.
Reviews 2020-10-22T16:54:00Z

10 useful and innovative 'Shark Tank' cleaning products — from phone-sanitizing devices to reusable bamboo paper towels

These 10 creative cleaning products from "Shark Tank" will reduce the time, effort, and even the environmental impact of your household chores.
Reviews 2020-10-21T21:41:00Z

The best shower heads

We tested nine shower heads and consulted two experts to find the best shower heads. Our top pick is the Waterpik High Pressure Powerpulse 9-Spray.
Reviews 2020-10-20T13:35:00Z

Blueland is a new household cleaning startup that helps you reduce single-use plastic consumption — here’s how the products perform

Blueland's household cleaning products are part of a sustainable, affordable system that involves dissolvable cleaning tablets and reusable bottles.
Reviews 2020-10-13T12:24:00Z

Brooklinen is running a Prime Day deal of its own. Save 15% off sitewide now through October 14.

Everything at Brooklinen is 15% off during the brand's 2020 Prime Day sale, including sheets, weighted blankets, duvet covers, towels, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-09T18:36:00Z

The best shower curtains

We interviewed an award-winning bath designer on how to choose the best shower curtain for your needs. These shower curtains look great & dry quickly.
Reviews 2020-10-05T19:08:00Z

The best toilet paper

Toilet paper is essential, but it can be hard to choose which one is truly best for you. Here is the best toilet paper you can buy in 2020.
Reviews 2020-09-29T21:00:00Z

13 popular online startups you can now find at Target — including Casper, Harry's, and Gravity

Many online startups find a way into retail stores that you've been shopping at for years. We've rounded up some startups you can now shop at Target.
Reviews 2020-09-28T17:43:00Z

The best toilet seat bidets

Bidets may finally be catching on in America because they're cost-effective, hygienic, and environmentally friendly. These are the best bidets.
Reviews 2020-09-28T17:29:00Z

The best soap dishes

Soap bars can leave slimy marks without a good soap dish. We found the best soap dishes in a variety of styles that are functional and attractive.
Reviews 2020-09-16T16:45:00Z

The best bath mats

Bath mats keep your bathroom floors dry and prevent you from slipping as you leave the shower or tub. These are the best ones you can buy.
Reviews 2020-09-11T19:10:00Z

The best toilet plungers

Toilets will inevitably get clogged and it's best to have a good plunger on hand before it happens. Here are the best toilet plungers of 2020.
Reviews 2020-08-13T17:30:00Z

22 useful home and kitchen products that got their start on Kickstarter

With the crowdfunding power of Kickstarter, the creative, innovative ideas that solve common problems are turned into real products.
Reviews 2020-08-04T18:25:00Z

20 helpful products we've bought for our apartments

If you're going to spend to improve everyday life, spend it on upgrades for your apartment. Here are 20 useful products we use daily in our apartments.
Reviews 2020-07-31T18:53:51Z

The best tree-free paper products

If you're trying to be more eco-conscious, using tree-free products around the house can make a huge difference with very little effort.
Reviews 2020-07-31T16:32:00Z

This home paint startup is a millennial haven — it offers highly curated colors and bundles supplies for easy shopping

Backdrop sells paint in a small, curated selection of colors, and pairs them with all the supplies you need. Here's how it works.
Reviews 2020-07-31T14:59:00Z

The best drain cleaners

It's a mystery as to what gets trapped and clogs your drain. Whatever it may be, these products can help quickly unclog your drain.
Loading Something is loading.
View more