Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-01T18:36:00Z

The best shower heads

There's nothing as soothing as a long shower, provided you have a good shower head. That's why we rounded up the best ones from Moen, Delta, and more.
Reviews 2020-06-25T17:30:00Z

This shower caddy is the only one you will ever have to buy again, no matter where you move

This tension shower caddy from Simplehuman is definitely worth the cost. It's held up after almost three years of use.
Reviews 2020-06-08T17:00:00Z

I can't imagine not having a bidet after trying this attachment — my husband even bought a second for himself

I purchased this inexpensive bidet that easily attaches to my toilet to see if I'd like it. Spoiler alert: I love it.
Reviews 2020-06-05T18:09:00Z

How to disinfect every room in your house

Here are the techniques and products I've used to disinfect throughout my 20+ career as a house keeping expert.
Reviews 2020-05-19T17:00:00Z

11 best places to buy removable wallpaper online, from Anthropologie to Etsy

If you want to decorate your walls without committing to paint, try a roll or two or removable wallpaper from these online shops.
Reviews 2020-05-15T20:39:00Z

Where to buy toilet paper online during coronavirus-related shortages

Toilet paper, like hand sanitizer and face masks, is running out at many stores, but there are still a few online retailers with stock.
Reviews 2020-05-14T20:16:00Z

The EPA recommends using these home-cleaning products on surfaces to protect against the new coronavirus

The EPA has a registered list of cleaning products expected to be effective against COVID-19. Here are the products and where to buy them online.
Reviews 2020-05-13T19:29:00Z

Your home's indoor air quality is important — here's how to test and improve it

Indoor air quality affects our overall health, and with Americans spending over 90 percent of their time indoors, monitoring your air quality is key.
Reviews 2020-05-11T20:59:00Z

This inexpensive bidet attachment has great water pressure and was easy to install — it's a good starter bidet before investing in a real one

The Superior Bidet Supreme Attachment is an affordable starter unit. It's easy to use and install, and most important of all, gets you clean quickly.
Reviews 2020-04-29T21:05:00Z

I still love using this bath towel after two years — it's a simple everyday luxury after every shower

Snowe's Classic Bath Towel doesn't look special, but it feels special and luxurious because it's ultra-soft, fluffy, and absorbent.
Reviews 2020-04-28T16:41:00Z

How to use a bidet – it's easier than you think

Americans are just starting to catch on to the common sense benefits of bidet use. Now, bidets are becoming an even more attractive alternative.
Reviews 2020-04-22T21:42:00Z

36 eco-friendly alternatives for things you use every day

Here's how to be nicer to the earth, just by switching out stuff you use every day with better alternatives.
Reviews 2020-04-22T20:20:00Z

The best toilet seat bidets

Bidets may finally be catching on in America because they're cost-effective, hygienic, and environmentally friendly. These are the best bidets.
Reviews 2020-04-22T16:30:00Z

How to install a bidet toilet seat in 5 easy steps, and the tools you need to do it

It's easy to install a toilet seat bidet in about 30 minutes with the right tools. Here's how to install a bidet toilet seat in a few easy steps.
Reviews 2020-04-17T21:00:00Z

11 top-rated bathroom cleaners and tools to help get rid of mold and grime

No one likes cleaning their bathroom, but at least these 11 top-rated cleaners can help make it easier.
Reviews 2020-04-14T16:07:00Z

This touch-free dispenser moistens regular toilet paper to make wet wipes that are actually flushable

The eco-friendly Fohm dispenser eliminates the need for additional wet wipes in the bathroom. Here's how it works.
Reviews 2020-04-09T17:19:00Z

I have 4 bidets in my house and have tested many others, but this is the only one that balances high-end features with a reasonable price tag

The Bidetmega 200 has several of the features you’d expect to find on more high-end bidet seats and is backed by a one-year warranty.
Reviews 2020-04-08T16:01:00Z

I have three bidets in my home but have been using this as my main one for two years — it has a heated seat, good water pressure, and two self-sanitizing nozzles

I've been on Team Bidet for seven years and my family has three bidets in our house, but the Brondell Swash 1400 is still my favorite. Here's why.
Reviews 2020-04-02T17:00:00Z

The best hand soap

Washing your hands is key to staying germ-free and healthy. These are the best hand soaps you can buy from Softsoap, Method, Jergens, and more.
Reviews 2020-03-24T17:25:00Z

The best essential oil diffusers

Your oil diffuser selection should depend on the environment you wish to create. Here are the best ones we've tested.
Loading Something is loading.
View more