Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2021-01-27T20:59:09Z

I’ve tested dozens of mattresses and the Leesa Hybrid is the most comfortable — it's also 20% off with our exclusive discount

The Leesa Hybrid mattress balances firm support with cloud-like softness well and has excellent motion isolation. You can also save 20% right now.
Reviews 2021-01-27T17:40:03Z

This candle startup has a beautiful gifting and unboxing experience, making them foolproof gifts

Otherland candles are perfumed with unexpected and delicious fragrances. They're also gorgeously packaged for the ultimate gift.
Reviews 2021-01-26T22:23:57Z

32 eco-friendly alternatives for things you use every day

Here's how to easily replace everyday essentials with eco-friendly alternatives.
Reviews 2021-01-26T15:20:08Z

This Dyson space heater and air purifier has helped curb my asthma and allergy flare-ups in a house with four pets

The Dyson Pure Hot + Cool space heater not only keeps my home office warm in the winter, but its air purifying abilities curbed my asthma.
Reviews 2021-01-25T21:46:09Z

We've tested almost every Leesa mattress. Here's what you can expect from each and how to save up to $380.

Buying a mattress online doesn't have to be a gamble. We've tested nearly all of Leesa's mattresses so you can compare before buying.
Reviews 2021-01-21T20:37:37Z

Casper mattress review: We break down the pros and cons of every mattress

If you're shopping for a Casper mattress, here's how the five most popular mattresses compare in terms of price, weight, firmness level, and more.
Reviews 2021-01-20T15:47:42Z

I've tested almost every Casper mattress, and this is the best one for side sleepers

The Casper Nova Hybrid Mattress keeps me cool and comfortable, and its super soft base feels amazing after a tough workout.
Reviews 2021-01-14T21:05:17Z

The best weighted blankets of 2021

A weighted blanket may help if you have a hard time falling or staying asleep. We tested 11 of them to determine the best weighted blankets in 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-13T19:10:51Z

The best mattresses in 2021

After testing dozens of mattresses, we've determined the top nine for a variety of sleeping styles and budgets. These are the best mattresses in 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-12T21:06:22Z

The pros and cons of Casper's budget mattress, which starts at $395 for a twin

The new Casper Element Mattress has outstanding edge support, great motion dampening properties, and feels comfortable no matter how you lay on it.
Reviews 2021-01-12T16:39:27Z

This Thuma bed frame is my favorite new addition to my apartment — and it assembles in 30 minutes without tools

If you're looking to invest in a bed frame you'll have for years, I'd recommend Thuma's solid wood design.
Reviews 2021-01-11T21:56:29Z

The best bed sheets in 2021

We tested 11 sets of sheets to find the best sheets for your bed in 2021. Our picks include L.L.Bean, Pinzon, MagicLinen, Frette, and more.
Reviews 2021-01-07T15:24:54Z

My puppy instantly loved the Casper dog bed — it's a comfortable memory foam bed that withstands digging

While all dog beds might seem the same, Casper put a lot of research into the design of their memory foam dog bed, and it definitely shows.
Reviews 2020-12-30T20:45:15Z

I tested furniture from Amazon's private-label brands — and the quality is surprisingly comparable to my higher-end furniture

Amazon's Rivet and Stone & Beam are two furniture brands dedicated to stylish mid-century modern and rustic furniture.
Reviews 2020-12-29T19:39:04Z

9 online bedding startups that make some of the most comfortable sheets we've ever tried

Many online startups sell beautiful, durable, and appropriately-priced sheets. Before you upgrade, read up on what you should buy from each startup.
Reviews 2020-12-28T15:13:19Z

Cozy bedding startup Parachute is now making eco-friendly, plush mattresses — here's what they're like to sleep on

The Parachute foam mattress is so comfortable and breathable that it kept me sleeping soundly through the night.
Reviews 2020-12-23T21:58:19Z

I collect pricey antique rugs, but when it comes to finding well-priced area rugs for my apartment, here's where I shop

I love rugs and I'm always shopping around to find another piece to add to my collection. RugsUSA has some amazing options at affordable prices.
Reviews 2020-12-23T18:13:08Z

Home startup Parachute sells more than sheets and towels — you can buy its handwoven, responsibly made rugs starting at $89

Parachute is making the process of rug shopping as simple and transparent as shopping for other home essentials like sheets and towels.
Reviews 2020-12-22T20:36:24Z

This home paint startup is a millennial haven — it offers highly curated colors and bundles supplies for easy shopping

Backdrop sells paint in a small, curated selection of colors, and pairs them with all the supplies you need. Here's how it works.
Reviews 2020-12-21T20:27:42Z

Meet Clare, the first direct-to-consumer company to disrupt the $155+ billion interior paint industry

Clare's approach restores focus, control, transparency, and accessibility to shopping for paint so it's an enjoyable home improvement project.
Loading Something is loading.
View more
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.