Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-09T15:30:00Z

I switched from a traditional coil spring mattress to one that combines coils and foam — now I fall asleep faster and wake up less during the middle of the night

I slept on a hybrid mattress that has multiple layers of foam and coils and fell asleep faster than with any other bed I've tried.
Reviews 2020-07-09T15:30:00Z

My puppy instantly loved the Casper dog bed — it's a comfortable memory foam bed that withstands digging

While all dog beds might seem the same, Casper put a lot of research into the design of their memory foam dog bed, and it definitely shows.
Reviews 2020-07-08T18:40:00Z

This cooling mattress protector helped reduce my night sweats — I'd recommend it to anyone who sleeps hot

If you sleep hot like me, this cooling mattress protector from Brooklyn Bedding can help regulate your temperature and improve your overall sleep.
Reviews 2020-07-08T16:55:00Z

12 limited-edition home and kitchen product launches to shop now, including a West Elm and REI collab

This month, you have your pick of cookware to make delicious paella, handmade artisanal furniture, and more.
Reviews 2020-07-08T15:25:00Z

Brooklinen's linen bed sheets are not as soft as cotton or percale, but they're much more breathable — and they're 15% off right now

Brooklinen's linen collection of bed sheets is breathable, soft, and kept me cool throughout hot nights.
Reviews 2020-07-07T21:55:00Z

The best bedding startups for mattresses, blankets, sheets, pillows, and more

These are the best online bedding startups for sheets, blankets, pillows, and other linens.
Reviews 2020-07-07T20:00:00Z

The best gel pillows

Gel pillows are great for hot sleepers and people with neck or back pain. These are the best gel pillows you can buy.
Reviews 2020-07-07T17:31:00Z

I've tested more than a dozen 'beds-in-a-box' and Leesa's hybrid mattress is by far the most comfortable — it's also up to $250 off and comes with free bed sheets and shipping

Leesa's hybrid mattress may be pricier than most on the market, but in my opinion, it's one of the most comfortable mattresses out there.
Reviews 2020-07-06T21:26:00Z

The best comforters for your bed

Comforters keep you warm and cozy. These are the best ones you can buy, including picks made with ethical goose and duck down alternatives.
Reviews 2020-07-02T19:45:00Z

The best futons for under $500

Futons are great space savers that do double duty as beds and couches. These are the best futons under $500.
Reviews 2020-07-02T19:35:00Z

Saatva's adjustable bed frame may be worth it for people who want a fully-customizable sleep experience, but its high price isn't for everyone

An adjustable bed frame is something to consider if you have the budget and want a fully-customizable sleeping experience.
Reviews 2020-07-01T20:38:00Z

The best weighted blankets

Weighted blankets can help you sleep better and relieve stress. These are the best weighted blankets to help you achieve maximum comfort.
Reviews 2020-07-01T19:11:00Z

The best foam mattresses

A good foam mattress supports your body evenly, eliminating pressure points and ensuring a great night's sleep. Here are the best foam mattresses.
Reviews 2020-06-30T20:56:00Z

I tested all of Casper's new mattresses and the Nova Hybrid is my favorite, thanks to its heat-dissipating properties and soft feel

The Casper Nova Hybrid Mattress keeps me cool and comfortable, and its super soft base feels amazing after a tough workout.
Reviews 2020-06-30T18:57:38Z

The Saatva Solaire mattress features the same technology popularized by Sleep Number, making it a great choice for partners with different sleep preferences like my wife and me

Luxurious comfort comes at a cost, but if you and your sleeping partner have wildly different sleeping preferences, it might be worth the investment.
Reviews 2020-06-29T20:54:00Z

How to clean an essential oil diffuser with basic cleaning products you have around the house

Your essential oil diffuser should be cleaned regularly to remove dust and oil residue. Here are the steps I use to clean my diffuser.
Reviews 2020-06-29T17:40:00Z

The best bed frames

Whether you're looking for a basic frame or a high-tech adjustable type, you'll want a sturdy frame to support your mattress for a good night's sleep.
Reviews 2020-06-29T16:01:00Z

Snowe is celebrating its 5th birthday with a free gift with purchase valued at $150 — here's what to shop

Spend $500 and receive a tote bag filled with summer essentials valued at $150 during Snowe's birthday sale with the code "BDAY5".
Reviews 2020-06-25T21:39:00Z

The best cotton sheets

Cotton sheets are soft, crisp, and cool to sleep on. We tested several cotton sheet sets to find the best ones you can buy.
Reviews 2020-06-25T15:37:00Z

8 practical tips organize your bedroom, according to professional organizers and interior designers

We interviewed the founders of an NYC-based interior design studio and a professional organizing firm for their most practical tips.
Loading Something is loading.
View more