Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-18T22:14:00Z

How to clean your fabric face mask between trips to the store for essentials

In order to maximize the effectiveness of your face mask, it's important to sanitize it. Here, we've outlined how to hygienically clean a face mask.
Reviews 2020-11-18T17:51:39Z

The best deal at The Home Depot's early Black Friday sale is $105 off a Dyson ball vacuum — it's the lowest price we've seen

Now through December 2, Home Depot is discounting appliances, home improvement tools, and more. This Dyson deal is one of the best we've seen.
Reviews 2020-11-13T22:34:00Z

The best robot vacuums

I tested 16 robot vacuums and consulted three experts to determine the best robot vacs for different needs.
Reviews 2020-11-04T15:19:00Z

The best carpet cleaners

Dealing with dirty carpeting can be a struggle, but when you have a carpet cleaner, it makes it easier. Here are the best carpet cleaners of 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-28T20:22:00Z

17 top-rated products to clean every room in your house

Equip yourself with thorough, durable, and easy-to-use cleaners and appliances so you can clean your entire home without breaking a sweat.
Reviews 2020-10-27T21:29:00Z

The best hand sanitizers to buy when Purell is out of stock

We tested 44 hand sanitizers that meet CDC guidelines to determine the best hand sanitizers.
Reviews 2020-10-22T16:54:00Z

10 useful and innovative 'Shark Tank' cleaning products — from phone-sanitizing devices to reusable bamboo paper towels

These 10 creative cleaning products from "Shark Tank" will reduce the time, effort, and even the environmental impact of your household chores.
Reviews 2020-10-21T19:03:00Z

25 'Shark Tank' home products that are actually useful

These "Shark Tank" home products solve for wasteful design, while others address the annoying inconveniences that everyone experiences.
Reviews 2020-10-20T13:35:00Z

Blueland is a new household cleaning startup that helps you reduce single-use plastic consumption — here’s how the products perform

Blueland's household cleaning products are part of a sustainable, affordable system that involves dissolvable cleaning tablets and reusable bottles.
Tech 2020-10-13T19:00:05Z

Echo deals and robot vacuum discounts dominate our list of the best 2020 Prime Day smart home deals

Prime Day 2020 will surely be the best time to snag some smart home devices. These are the best smart home deals from the Echo to a robot vacuum.
Reviews 2020-10-13T18:10:39Z

The Blueair 211+ is the best air purifier we've tested, and it's $105 off during Amazon Prime Day

The BlueAir 211+ is the top pick in our buying guide to the best air purifiers, and you can save $105 on it during Amazon Prime Day 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-13T11:50:00Z

iRobot Roomba robot vacuums are up to $200 off during Amazon Prime Day 2020 — here are the best deals

Popular iRobot Roomba vacuums are on sale for Amazon Prime Day 2020. You can save up to $200 on robovacs, including a powerful self-cleaning model.
Tech 2020-10-13T11:31:08Z

You can save $150 on a Dyson cordless vacuum, now only $400, as part of Best Buy's competing Prime Day sale

Dyson vacuums are very effective and usually expensive. Save $150 on a Dyson cordless vacuum during Best Buy's competing Prime Day 2020 sale.
Reviews 2020-10-08T19:00:00Z

This robot vacuum easily cleaned my carpet and hardwood floors, but the large size gets stuck often

The price point for this robotic vacuum is definitely high, but the Alexa-enabled voice control and high-end features make it worth the cost for me.
Reviews 2020-10-08T17:27:00Z

I've used the Dyson V11 for more than a year and I'm still impressed by how easily it picks up cat kibble, hair, and dust

The Dyson V11 Torque Drive cordless vac improves on previous models with a more powerful motor, adaptive cleaner head, longer battery life, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-08T15:44:00Z

The Eufy RoboVac is significantly cheaper than most robot vacuums I've tested, and it's just as good at cleaning

Robot vacuums are often expensive, but it's possible to find a good one on a budget. The Eufy 11S is the best robovac you can get on a budget.
Reviews 2020-10-07T21:12:00Z

This robot vacuum doubles as a mop and easily cleans all the mud my two sons track into our house

This robot vacuum and mop saves me so much time cleaning the house after my two kids.
Reviews 2020-10-07T18:45:00Z

I've tested more than 20 robot vacuums, but the Roborock S6 has the best suction I've seen

The Roborock S6 Robot Vacuum Cleaner and Mop cleans extremely well, is quiet, and easy to maintain. It also doesn't get itself stuck on carpets.
Reviews 2020-10-06T20:59:00Z

The Roborock E35 quiet and efficient, but doesn't isn't impressive on hardwood or corners — it's surprisingly better on carpet

A great robot vacuum can make a huge difference in keeping your apartment clean. We tried the Roborock E35 robot vacuum and mop to see how it works.
Reviews 2020-10-06T15:41:00Z

Dyson's newest vacuum is more powerful, convenient, and efficient than its predecessors, but I'd only recommend it for large homes

Dyson is well known for its powerful, convenient, and well-designed cordless vacuums. Its latest, the V11 Outsize, is the largest, most powerful yet.
Loading Something is loading.
View more