Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-09-23T15:43:00Z

Save up to 80% on furniture during Wayfair's huge Way Day sale — here are the best deals

We combed through to find the best deals on couches, patio furniture, dining tables, and more during Wayfair's annual way Day sale.
Reviews 2020-09-23T12:35:00Z

Wayfair's 'Way Day' sale has discounts up to 80% on furniture, bedding, decor, appliances, and more

Wayfair is having a huge sale with discounts up to 80% on select products with free shipping on all orders through September 25.
Reviews 2020-09-18T16:48:00Z

The best kids' tables

These are the best kids' tables you can buy to make sure the children in your life always have a place to gather for playtime, mealtime, and homework.
Reviews 2020-09-09T19:35:00Z

10 limited-edition home and kitchen product launches to shop now, including Lodge cast iron bakeware and Final reusable utensils

This month, you have your pick of cast iron bakeware, reusable metal utensils, and more.
Reviews 2020-09-04T20:12:00Z

The best gliders and rocking chairs

You don't have to be a new mom or a grandpa to enjoy a great rocking chair. These are the best rocking chairs and gliders of 2020.
Reviews 2020-09-02T21:01:00Z

Minnesota-based startup Yardbird makes beautiful outdoor furniture from ocean plastic — it has intercepted more than 100,000 pounds to date

Yardbird is an outdoor furniture startup with an environmental conscience, making stylish and affordably priced pieces from intercepted ocean plastic.
Reviews 2020-08-27T20:43:00Z

These new sofas are the colorful, cool antidote to every boring couch you've seen online — they start at $1,599 and max out at $3,800 for a sectional

Couches start at $1,599, with six styles and over 100 fabrics to choose from. Here's a look at bold the designs.
Reviews 2020-08-20T20:44:00Z

I got a leather loveseat from a sofa-in-a-box startup called Allform — it is deceptively expensive-looking and takes 30 minutes to assemble

Allform, the direct-to-consumer sofa brand from Helix, is a solid choice for someone in need of sturdy furniture without wanting to break the bank.
Reviews 2020-08-13T20:30:00Z

The Uplift standing desk is one of the best additions I've made to my work-from-home setup

Though the Uplift Bamboo Stand Up Desk isn't cheap, but it is backed by a seven-year warranty and will pay for itself by getting you off your rear.
Reviews 2020-08-11T20:00:00Z

I used a virtual interior design service called Modsy to make over my TV room — it was affordable and easy to use, and I love how the room turned out

Modsy showed me new ways to arrange my furniture and maximize the space. It's not the same as hiring an interior designer, but it's more accessible.
Reviews 2020-08-04T15:46:00Z

I've been working at home full-time and can't imagine doing it without this desk and chair — they're durable, comfortable, and well-priced for the quality

If you're looking for home office furniture that doesn't scream "home office," check out Elle Décor for pieces that fit your aesthetic and budget.
Reviews 2020-07-24T18:30:00Z

These cleverly designed rugs are machine washable so I never have to worry about spills — plus they're incredibly affordable

After trying a Ruggable machine-washable, two-piece rug in my own apartment, I found that enjoying a stylish rug can be simple and affordable.
Reviews 2020-07-24T16:44:00Z

8 companies that offer free or inexpensive interior design services — from virtual consultations to online chats

You don't have to spend more than $100 to have an interior designer help decorate your home. Here are cheap or free interior design services to try.
Reviews 2020-07-16T15:31:00Z

This furniture brand I discovered on Amazon is a lifesaver for renters who want inexpensive, but sturdy pieces

I didn't want to spend my weekends browsing furniture stores, so I spent my nights browsing Amazon instead and stumbled upon the home brand Zinus.
Reviews 2020-07-02T19:45:00Z

The best futons for under $500

Futons are great space savers that do double duty as beds and couches. These are the best futons under $500.
Reviews 2020-07-01T21:38:00Z

A fabric care expert of more than 40 years shares the right way to clean and remove stains from wool rugs

Cleaning wool rugs is simple if you treat stains promptly and use the right cleaners. Here's how to restore your wool rug to its natural beauty.
Reviews 2020-06-30T15:31:16Z

The best gazebos for your outdoor space

After researching gazebos for a local municipal project, I learned all the benefits and downfalls of many popular gazebo models.
Reviews 2020-05-26T15:59:00Z

Burrow's extended Memorial Day sale includes up to $500 off couches, wall shelves, coffee tables, rugs, and more

Burrow's prices on easy-to-assemble furniture are reasonably-priced for the quality, but with the sale, they're even more competitive.
Reviews 2020-05-18T19:38:00Z

25 Memorial Day furniture sales for 2020 — from Wayfair, Target, The Home Depot, and more

Many online stores have started their Memorial Day 2020 sales, from startups like Casper to big-box retailers like Target and Wayfair. These are the top sales for 2020.
Reviews 2020-05-18T19:19:00Z

Wayfair's Memorial Day weekend sale is officially on — here are 23 of the best deals on furniture, decor, and mattresses

Wayfair's Memorial Day weekend sale includes up to 70% off furniture, bedding, home decor, Samsung appliances, and more. Here are the best deals.
Loading Something is loading.
View more