Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-04-05T19:48:09Z

Overstock's 4-day sale features new flash deals on home and kitchen products every day

The best Overstock deals in April 2021 include an outdoor fire pit towel, oversized cabana towels, and a cozy bean bag chair.
Reviews 2021-04-01T13:28:36Z

The 5 best outdoor gazebos of 2021

From steel- and wood-framed to portable and fabric-topped, here are the five best gazebos to enjoy during the warmer months.
Reviews 2021-03-30T13:25:32Z

22 popular online startups you can now find at Target — including Function of Beauty, Harry's, and Gravity

Many online startups can be found at retail stores you've been shopping at for years. We've rounded up some of the brands you can find at Target.
Reviews 2021-03-24T16:11:49Z

The best patio and outdoor furniture sales to shop in March 2021, from Overstock, West Elm, and more

We found the best deals on patio and outdoor furniture at West Elm, Overstock, Target, Wayfair, and more.
Reviews 2021-03-15T17:43:58Z

Popular bedding brand Tuft & Needle is offering major discounts right now on mattresses, bed frames, and sheets

Popular mattress brand Tuft & Needle is offering up to 15% off across the site; here are the best deals on mattresses, bed frames, and more.
Reviews 2021-03-12T19:40:11Z

10 patio furniture dupes from the Meghan and Harry interview with Oprah

Oprah's talk with the Sussexes covered racism and mental health, but viewers' purchases after the show prove the couple has a strong impact on style.
Reviews 2021-03-05T19:30:17Z

Overstock's 2-week-long sale features more than 1 million deals on home and kitchen products

Take up to 70% off home and kitchen goods at Overstock during this can't-miss sale. Patio furniture starts at just $150 and rugs start at $49.
Reviews 2021-03-04T14:41:41Z

The 15 best denim-inspired products to buy from Target x Levi's new, limited-edition home collection

With over 100 items in the new Target x Levi's home collection, it may be hard to choose just a few. These are the 15 products we're most excited about from the collaboration.
Reviews 2021-02-13T16:40:37Z

Wayfair is having a huge Presidents' Day sale with up to 70% off furniture, decor, and bedding

Wayfair's Presidents' Day sale has already begun including furniture, decor, and more up to 70% off. Here are the best deals available now.
Reviews 2021-02-09T21:51:33Z

You can get up to 70% off indoor and outdoor furniture during Wayfair's current sale — here are the best deals

Now through February 15, Wayfair is holding a huge Presidents' Day sale. Get up to 70% off indoor furniture, outdoor furniture, and decor now.
Reviews 2020-12-30T20:45:15Z

I tested furniture from Amazon's private-label brands — and the quality is surprisingly comparable to my higher-end furniture

Amazon's Rivet and Stone & Beam are two furniture brands dedicated to stylish mid-century modern and rustic furniture.
Reviews 2020-12-15T22:06:18Z

My leather loveseat from sofa-in-a-box startup Allform is deceptively expensive-looking and took 30 minutes to assemble

Allform, the direct-to-consumer sofa brand from Helix, is a solid choice for someone in need of sturdy furniture without wanting to break the bank.
Reviews 2020-12-11T20:47:36Z

This AmazonBasics patio heater lets me enjoy socially distanced outdoor hangouts even when it's below freezing outside

The AmazonBasics patio heater is a sturdy outdoor heater that can you keep you warm during safe outdoor gatherings with loved ones.
Reviews 2020-12-11T15:43:41Z

24 'Shark Tank' home products that are actually useful

These "Shark Tank" home products solve for wasteful design, while others address the annoying inconveniences that everyone experiences.
Reviews 2020-11-10T22:20:00Z

I've been working at home full-time and can't imagine doing it without this desk and chair — they're durable, comfortable, and well-priced for the quality

If you're looking for home office furniture that doesn't scream "home office," check out Elle Décor for pieces that fit your aesthetic and budget.
Reviews 2020-10-15T02:45:00Z

The best furniture and decor deals you can still scoop up during the last hours of Prime Day 2020

Amazon Prime Day still has some great deals on furniture and decor like couches, rugs, and more. Here are the deals you can still scoop up.
Reviews 2020-10-14T22:38:00Z

The best home office furniture deals during Prime Day include $100 off standing desks and up to $58 off office chairs

Here are the best home office deals on desks, chairs, and bookshelves so far during Prime Day 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-13T19:40:00Z

Our favorite pillow of all time, the Coop Home Goods pillow, is 20% off right now for Prime Day — a deal rarely seen on this brand

Our favorite pillow from Coop Home Goods is 20% off this Amazon Prime Day 2020. We love its adjustable loft, washable cover, and 100-night trial.
Reviews 2020-09-23T15:43:00Z

Save up to 80% on furniture during Wayfair's huge Way Day sale — here are the best deals

We combed through to find the best deals on couches, patio furniture, dining tables, and more during Wayfair's annual way Day sale.
Reviews 2020-09-18T16:48:00Z

The best kids' tables

These are the best kids' tables you can buy to make sure the children in your life always have a place to gather for playtime, mealtime, and homework.
Loading Something is loading.
View more