Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-09-24T12:56:00Z

Wayfair's huge 'Way Day' 2020 sale is live: Here's everything you need to know, plus the best deals

'Way Day' is Wayfair's biggest sale of the year. Now through September 25, save up to 80% on thousands of products, with free shipping on all orders.
Reviews 2020-09-23T21:38:00Z

40 fun holiday gift ideas from Nordstrom

We love to shop at Nordstrom for gifts that have a personal touch. From a cozy pair of boots and fuzzy socks to a polaroid camera and sleek watch, there is a gift for everyone in your life.
Reviews 2020-09-21T20:51:00Z

32 unique housewarming gifts from Amazon Handmade

Amazon's handmade page is full of unique products. We browsed the site and found 32 items that serve as perfect housewarming gifts.
Reviews 2020-09-18T16:51:00Z

20 creative and thoughtful host gifts that go beyond the classic fruit basket

Host and hostess gifts are a nice way to show appreciation when you're invited over for festivities. Here are the best host and hostess gifts.
Reviews 2020-09-17T15:46:00Z

Home startup Parachute sells more than sheets and towels — you can buy its handwoven, responsibly made rugs starting at $89

Parachute is making the process of rug shopping as simple and transparent as shopping for other home essentials like sheets and towels.
Reviews 2020-09-11T18:26:00Z

These are the only linen sheets that fit over my deep mattress — they keep me cool at night and they've gotten softer after 2 years

I swear by linen sheets and have tested quite a few of the brands that claim to make the best. MagicLinen's are affordable and come in many options.
Reviews 2020-09-09T20:43:00Z

This Burrow couch is made with full-grain leather that will last years — here's what it feels like and why it's worth the high price

I tried a Burrow Nomad full-grain leather couch and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a durable sofa that will last years.
Reviews 2020-09-08T18:41:00Z

This Thuma bed frame is my favorite new addition to my apartment — and it assembles in 30 minutes without tools

If you're looking for a bed frame you'll have for years to come, Thuma's solid wood design is worth the investment.
Reviews 2020-09-08T15:38:00Z

The best bedding startups for mattresses, blankets, sheets, pillows, and more

These are the best online bedding startups for sheets, blankets, pillows, and other linens.
Reviews 2020-09-04T17:29:00Z

Homesick candles smell like home and make great gifts for any occasion — and they're 15% off right now

Homesick candles and reed diffuser scents smell like your home state or favorite experiences and make great gifts for a loved one or even yourself.
Reviews 2020-09-02T21:01:00Z

Minnesota-based startup Yardbird makes beautiful outdoor furniture from ocean plastic — it has intercepted more than 100,000 pounds to date

Yardbird is an outdoor furniture startup with an environmental conscience, making stylish and affordably priced pieces from intercepted ocean plastic.
Reviews 2020-08-31T21:11:00Z

We compared 3 of the most popular online plant shops — here's how their shipping and return policies and plant care advice stack up

We compared popular online houseplant shops The Sill, Bloomscape, and Leon & George to find out which one has the best selection, service, and more.
Reviews 2020-08-28T19:28:00Z

The 12 best home and kitchen deals from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is ending on August 30, but there are still some incredible home and kitchen deals you can score.
Reviews 2020-08-28T16:14:00Z

I collect pricey antique rugs, but when it comes to finding well-priced area rugs for my apartment, here's where I shop

I love rugs and I'm always shopping around to find another piece to add to my collection. RugsUSA has some amazing options at affordable prices.
Reviews 2020-08-27T20:43:00Z

These new sofas are the colorful, cool antidote to every boring couch you've seen online — they start at $1,599 and max out at $3,800 for a sectional

Couches start at $1,599, with six styles and over 100 fabrics to choose from. Here's a look at bold the designs.
Reviews 2020-08-25T18:33:00Z

27 thoughtful, personalized engagement gifts couples will actually use

Check out 27 thoughtful and useful engagement gifts you can personalize for the happy couple, from monogrammed Champagne flutes to custom coasters.
Reviews 2020-08-20T20:44:00Z

I got a leather loveseat from a sofa-in-a-box startup called Allform — it is deceptively expensive-looking and takes 30 minutes to assemble

Allform, the direct-to-consumer sofa brand from Helix, is a solid choice for someone in need of sturdy furniture without wanting to break the bank.
Reviews 2020-08-17T16:38:00Z

This candle startup has a beautiful gifting and unboxing experience, making them foolproof gifts

Otherland candles are deliciously perfumed with unexpected and unique fragrances. They're also gorgeously packaged for the ultimate gift.
Reviews 2020-08-11T20:00:00Z

I used a virtual interior design service called Modsy to make over my TV room — it was affordable and easy to use, and I love how the room turned out

Modsy showed me new ways to arrange my furniture and maximize the space. It's not the same as hiring an interior designer, but it's more accessible.
Reviews 2020-08-04T18:25:00Z

20 helpful products we've bought for our apartments

If you're going to spend to improve everyday life, spend it on upgrades for your apartment. Here are 20 useful products we use daily in our apartments.
Loading Something is loading.
View more