Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-04-09T20:59:18Z

12 best places to buy artificial plants that don't look fake, plus expert tips on how to style them

For a no-maintenance way to bring a lush look to your space, consider embracing faux plants. Here are the best places to buy fake plants and flowers.
Reviews 2021-04-07T16:51:39Z

This is what it's like to order from Floracracy, a flower delivery startup that makes custom arrangements you help design

Floracracy is a flower delivery service that lets you design custom bouquets unique to your giftee. Here's our review of the experience.
Reviews 2021-04-06T20:17:29Z

The 9 best places to buy blinds and shades in 2021

Window blinds and shades add privacy, reduce glare, and ensure a good night's sleep. Here are the best blinds in 2021.
Reviews 2021-04-06T20:07:32Z

The 4 best linen sheets for summer 2021

Linen is durable, absorbent, and breathable, which is why it's so welcome during the summer. These are the best linen bed sheets to sleep in for 2021.
Reviews 2021-04-05T19:48:09Z

Overstock's 4-day sale features new flash deals on home and kitchen products every day

The best Overstock deals in April 2021 include an outdoor fire pit towel, oversized cabana towels, and a cozy bean bag chair.
Reviews 2021-04-02T16:14:13Z

41 sentimental gifts that'll make anyone feel loved

Thoughtful mementos are especially impactful right now. Here are 41 sentimental gifts that'll make your loved ones feel valued and appreciated.
Reviews 2021-03-30T20:02:22Z

The 5 best places to shop for curtain rods in 2021

Great curtain rods are made of high-quality, durable materials. These are the best retailers to shop for long lasting curtain rods.
Reviews 2021-03-29T14:08:10Z

The 8 best places to buy floor lamps in 2021

Choosing a great floor lamp can be overwhelming. We talked to interior designers and lighting experts to find the best places to shop for floor lamps.
Reviews 2021-03-24T17:52:48Z

We compared 3 of the most popular online plant shops — here's how their shipping and return policies and plant care advice stack up

We compared popular online houseplant shops The Sill, Bloomscape, and Leon & George to find out which one has the best selection, service, and more.
Reviews 2021-03-24T16:11:49Z

The best patio and outdoor furniture sales to shop in March 2021, from Overstock, West Elm, and more

We found the best deals on patio and outdoor furniture at West Elm, Overstock, Target, Wayfair, and more.
Reviews 2021-03-23T17:44:38Z

This candle brand makes gifting easy with its beautiful unboxing experience — and they just released new spring scents

Otherland candles are perfumed with unexpected and delicious fragrances. They're also gorgeously packaged for the ultimate gift.
Reviews 2021-03-16T20:28:52Z

33 work-appropriate gifts under $50 your boss will love

From quirky desk accessories and food deliveries to sleek notebooks and pens, these gifts will make your boss feel appreciated.
Reviews 2021-03-16T16:11:26Z

I'm a sleep researcher and these smart lights help me avoid blue light in the evening and fall asleep faster

The Casper Glow Lights mimic sunrise and sunset to help you fall asleep faster and wake up refreshed. Here's our sleep researcher's honest review.
Reviews 2021-03-15T20:37:07Z

These Brooklinen sheets are one of the best purchases I've ever made — here's why we love them so much

If there's one thing you need to get from Brooklinen, it's the Luxe Sateen sheets. They're luxuriously smooth, warm, and well-made.
Reviews 2021-03-15T17:43:58Z

Popular bedding brand Tuft & Needle is offering major discounts right now on mattresses, bed frames, and sheets

Popular mattress brand Tuft & Needle is offering up to 15% off across the site; here are the best deals on mattresses, bed frames, and more.
Reviews 2021-03-12T19:40:11Z

10 patio furniture dupes from the Meghan and Harry interview with Oprah

Oprah's talk with the Sussexes covered racism and mental health, but viewers' purchases after the show prove the couple has a strong impact on style.
Reviews 2021-03-05T19:30:17Z

Overstock's 2-week-long sale features more than 1 million deals on home and kitchen products

Take up to 70% off home and kitchen goods at Overstock during this can't-miss sale. Patio furniture starts at just $150 and rugs start at $49.
Reviews 2021-03-04T14:41:41Z

The 15 best denim-inspired products to buy from Target x Levi's new, limited-edition home collection

With over 100 items in the new Target x Levi's home collection, it may be hard to choose just a few. These are the 15 products we're most excited about from the collaboration.
Reviews 2021-02-26T20:52:57Z

33 tactful gifts for your in-laws, whether you're meeting them for the first time or have known them for years

A thoughtful gift can go a long way in impressing your partner's family. You can't go wrong with any of these great gift ideas for your in-laws.
Reviews 2021-02-25T17:55:46Z

This Thuma bed frame is my favorite new addition to my apartment — and it assembles in 30 minutes without tools

If you're looking to invest in an easy-to-assemble bed frame you'll have for years, I'd recommend Thuma's solid wood design.
Loading Something is loading.
View more