Insider logo The word "Insider".
Tech 2021-02-26T17:45:22Z

The 5 best 4K computer monitors of 2021

As 4K computer monitors become more affordable, their crisp, clear displays are great choices for even daily tasks and casual gaming.
Reviews 2021-02-22T22:24:28Z

A guide to everything you need to work from home

Here at Insider Reviews, we've covered everything you need to effectively work from home, from tech to personal development guides.
Tech 2021-02-17T17:37:40Z

The 6 best mouse pads of 2021

A mouse pad provides great traction for your mouse and protects your desk. From light-up to charging ones, here are the top ones we tested.
Tech 2021-02-12T19:07:40Z

The 6 best webcams of 2021 for work or fun

The best webcams show your viewers a clear image, whether you're in meetings, group chats, or on a livestream.
Reviews 2021-02-09T21:51:33Z

You can get up to 70% off indoor and outdoor furniture during Wayfair's current sale — here are the best deals

Now through February 15, Wayfair is holding a huge Presidents' Day sale. Get up to 70% off indoor furniture, outdoor furniture, and decor now.
Reviews 2021-01-29T21:13:49Z

The best desks for your home office in 2021

If you're working from home, you'll need a good desk for comfort and ergonomics. Here are the best desks in 2021.
Tech 2021-01-29T00:18:17Z

The best computer monitors under $500 of 2021

For under $500, you can still find a great computer monitor with good image quality and other useful features.
Tech 2021-01-28T20:51:05Z

The best keyboards of 2021

Whatever your priority is in a keyboard, from responsiveness to ergonomics, these are the best keyboards you can buy.
Reviews 2021-01-28T20:29:01Z

The best desk lamps in 2021

We tested seven desk lamps and consulted three experts to determine the best desk lamp for your home office.
Reviews 2021-01-28T19:39:31Z

The best standing desks of 2021 for your home office

Using research, testing, and advice from an ergonomics expert, we found the best standing desks for your home office.
Reviews 2021-01-28T18:41:46Z

The best office chairs of 2021

We tested multiple office chairs to find the best ones and spoke to chiropractors and ergonomics experts on what to consider when buying a desk chair.
Reviews 2021-01-26T15:20:08Z

This Dyson space heater and air purifier has helped curb my asthma and allergy flare-ups in a house with four pets

The Dyson Pure Hot + Cool space heater not only keeps my home office warm in the winter, but its air purifying abilities curbed my asthma.
Tech 2021-01-22T13:30:58Z

The best routers

One of the best routers is essential for maximizing the speed and coverage of the internet service you're paying for. Here are the best Wi-Fi routers.
Tech 2021-01-14T13:09:20Z

The best USB-C hubs

USB-C hubs add extra much-needed ports and card slots to modern computers that don't have them. These are the best USB-C hubs you can buy in 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-12T15:40:09Z

The best smart notebooks

A smart notebook can make your note-taking interactive and intuitive and sync your notes straight to the cloud. These are the best smart notebooks.
Tech 2021-01-11T22:21:33Z

The best laptop stands

An elevated stand for a laptop can help make your workstation more ergonomic. These are the best laptop stands you can buy in 2021.
Tech 2021-01-11T14:24:46Z

The best computer monitors

Sometimes a small laptop screen just doesn't cut it. There are tons of computer monitors out there, but these are the best computer monitors of 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-06T20:37:26Z

I sit on the Purple seat cushion while I work — it helps improve my posture and makes sitting much more comfortable

It's made sitting through the workday more pleasant, and thanks to its effect on my posture, it also improved my time spent standing.
Reviews 2021-01-06T17:19:50Z

20 desk accessories we use to stay focused and comfortable at work

We see thousands of products every year, which makes us pretty selective. These are the desk accessories we use to keep us focused and comfortable.
Reviews 2020-12-23T21:58:19Z

I collect pricey antique rugs, but when it comes to finding well-priced area rugs for my apartment, here's where I shop

I love rugs and I'm always shopping around to find another piece to add to my collection. RugsUSA has some amazing options at affordable prices.
Loading Something is loading.
View more