Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-02-18T21:59:38Z

The 4 best ice makers in 2021

Dedicated ice makers are handy when your freezer just won't cut it. Here are the best ice machines you can buy.
Reviews 2021-02-15T15:39:23Z

The best Presidents' Day appliance sales at The Home Depot, Sears, Lowe's, and more

Presidents' Day is a great time to buy appliances for your home. These are the best appliance deals worth shopping.
Reviews 2021-02-12T21:23:54Z

The 4 best vacuum sealers for preserving food in 2021

Vacuum sealers help preserve food so it can last longer, and come in handy for marinating meats. These are the best vacuum sealers in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-05T20:06:40Z

The 4 best espresso machines we tested in 2021

There's nothing like an espresso machine to up your coffee game. We tested more than 15 espresso machines and consulted four experts to find the best.
Reviews 2021-01-29T17:35:41Z

The best ice cream makers in 2021

Who doesn't love ice cream? If you want to make your own from scratch, you'll need a good ice cream maker. Here are the best ice cream makers in 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-13T17:26:02Z

22 products we were skeptical about at first but ended up really liking

We thought many of these home, kitchen, and beauty products would be gimmicky, but after testing them, they've become some of our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-11T20:55:22Z

Le Creuset cookware is pricey, but its cast iron and stoneware pieces can last for years, if not decades — here's why they're worth the investment

French cookware company Le Creuset represents the height of craftsmanship and style. We reviewed seven of its pieces to see if they're worth it.
Reviews 2021-01-05T16:26:41Z

Breville's Barista Express is the best all-in-one, semi-automatic espresso machine you'll find for the price — here's everything you need to know

The Breville Barista Express all-in-one, semi-automatic espresso machine is the best you'll find for your home for under $700 right now.
Reviews 2021-01-04T22:07:51Z

The best knife sharpeners

A sharp knife makes kitchen tasks a breeze and is actually safer to cut with. Keep your knives sharp with the best knife sharpeners of 2021.
Reviews 2020-12-30T18:01:52Z

This air fryer is one of my favorites after testing more than a dozen of them — but its smart features aren't as useful as they could be

The Cosori Smart WiFi Air Fryer cooks food fast and efficiently. This appliance is safe, reasonably priced, and prepares delicious, healthy meals.
Reviews 2020-12-11T21:26:25Z

50 purchases that are making life during the pandemic a little more comfortable, enjoyable, and productive for us right now

We spend the majority of our time researching and interacting with products. These are the most useful ones we've gotten ourselves during quarantine.
Reviews 2020-12-11T15:43:41Z

24 'Shark Tank' home products that are actually useful

These "Shark Tank" home products solve for wasteful design, while others address the annoying inconveniences that everyone experiences.
Reviews 2020-12-07T16:53:34Z

The best toaster ovens

Toaster ovens are perfect for quick meals and small living spaces that don't have room for a full oven. These are the best toaster ovens of 2020.
Reviews 2020-11-12T19:13:00Z

8 tableware startups changing the way we shop for dishes

With durable and beautiful tableware, every meal you have can feel special. Here, we've rounded up our favorite dinnerware-specific startups.
Reviews 2020-11-06T18:01:00Z

The best food processors

Food processors can make prepping and cooking super easy, but there are many to consider. Here are the best food processors of 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-29T21:10:00Z

This bottom-freezer refrigerator is the best upgrade I've made to my small kitchen in 2020 — it makes accessing the food I use most much easier

We tested Hisense's 17.1-cubic-foot bottom-freezer refrigerator in our kitchen. It is spacious, easy to use, and Energy Star rated.
Reviews 2020-10-21T17:05:00Z

The best coffee and espresso pod machines

Coffee pod machines are all about saving time and getting the perfect cup. These pod machines produce the best espresso and coffee of any we've tried.
Reviews 2020-10-15T02:14:00Z

LIVE: All the best kitchen deals on day 2 of Prime Day 2020 — last minute deals on Dash air fryers and Le Creuset Dutch Ovens

The best kitchen deals on day two of Amazon Prime Day 2020 include deals on Sodastreams and $90 off the Ninja Foodi.
Reviews 2020-10-13T21:45:00Z

There are at least 2 great Nespresso machine deals right now for Amazon Prime Day 2020 — here are the best discounts we've found

Nespresso machines are affordable and convenient alternatives to clunky, expensive espresso machines. Here are the best deals for Prime Day 2020.
Tech 2020-10-13T19:00:05Z

Echo deals and robot vacuum discounts dominate our list of the best 2020 Prime Day smart home deals

Prime Day 2020 will surely be the best time to snag some smart home devices. These are the best smart home deals from the Echo to a robot vacuum.
Loading Something is loading.
View more