Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-30T15:04:39Z

Macy's best Cyber Monday deals include $60 off an Instant Pot pressure cooker and $84 off an AeroGarden

Macy's is one of the best places to shop for Cyber Monday 2020 deals on brands like Instant Pot, AeroGarden, Le Creuset, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-27T21:01:09Z

Macy's best Black Friday deals include $65 off an Instant Pot air fryer and $84 off an AeroGarden

Macy's is one of the best places to shop for Black Friday 2020 deals on brands like KitchenAid, Lacoste, Nespresso, Philosophy, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-25T13:30:16Z

Macy's best Black Friday deals that are live now include $65 off an Instant Pot air fryer and $54 off women's Timberland boots, the lowest prices on the internet

Macy's is one of the best places to shop for Black Friday 2020 deals on brands like KitchenAid, Lacoste, Nespresso, Philosophy, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-20T19:50:00Z

Le Creuset cookware is pricey, but its cast iron and stoneware pieces can last for years, if not decades — here's why they're worth the investment

French cookware company Le Creuset represents the height of craftsmanship and style. We reviewed seven of its pieces to see if they're worth it.
Reviews 2020-11-20T18:55:00Z

This carbon steel pan combines the best traits of cast iron skillets and stainless steel pans — after using it myself, I get why professional chefs love it

The Blue Carbon Steel Pan is a rare piece of cookware that comes with few compromises. It's lightweight, heats evenly, and sears food like a dream.
Reviews 2020-11-17T19:06:00Z

This cookware startup is changing the way home cooks and professional chefs shop for high-quality pots and pans — we tested pieces from its collection and these are our favorites

Made In proves you can find durable and versatile cookware and utensils at reasonable prices. Here are our favorite pieces after months of testing.
Reviews 2020-11-17T17:38:00Z

This saucier made me question why I've made sauces in a traditional saucepan for so long — the smart design reduces liquids faster and easier

Made In's well-designed, durable, and accessibly priced stainless steel cookware deserves a space in your kitchen.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:09:00Z

Cookware startup Sardel makes some of our favorite pots and pans — they heat evenly, clean easily, and are made with durable stainless steel and aluminum

Cookware startup Sardel has made a serious impression on us. Its pans are the durable, versatile cooking tools you'll want to use every day.
Reviews 2020-11-16T20:24:00Z

This cleverly designed pan replaces 8 traditional pieces of cookware to help streamline my small kitchen — and it's on sale for $50 off during Black Friday

Our Place is a new kitchen startup with simple cookware that perfectly balances form and function. Here's what its versatile pan is like to use.
Reviews 2020-11-12T19:13:00Z

8 tableware startups changing the way we shop for dishes

With durable and beautiful tableware, every meal you have can feel special. Here, we've rounded up our favorite dinnerware-specific startups.
Reviews 2020-11-10T11:50:00Z

Le Creuset Dutch ovens are on sale for $160 during Amazon's pre-Black Friday sale — the lowest price we've seen in a while

Le Creuset makes the best Dutch ovens you can buy, and they're on sale for only $160 during Amazon's one-day, pre-Black Friday sale.
Reviews 2020-10-28T22:02:00Z

The best KitchenAid stand mixers

We researched eight KitchenAid stand mixers and tested four to find the best mixers for bread, small spaces, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-21T19:03:00Z

25 'Shark Tank' home products that are actually useful

These "Shark Tank" home products solve for wasteful design, while others address the annoying inconveniences that everyone experiences.
Reviews 2020-10-15T02:14:00Z

LIVE: All the best kitchen deals on day 2 of Prime Day 2020 — last minute deals on Dash air fryers and Le Creuset Dutch Ovens

The best kitchen deals on day two of Amazon Prime Day 2020 include deals on Sodastreams and $90 off the Ninja Foodi.
Reviews 2020-10-15T02:08:00Z

15 unique, but borderline weird, products you can still get during Prime Day 2020

The good, the weird, the unexpected — these 16 products would be a shame to miss during Amazon Prime Day 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-14T17:52:00Z

The 10 best Prime Day deals under $25 — just in time for early stocking stuffer prep

You don't have to spend big to save big during Amazon Prime Day. These are the best Prime Day deals under $25 — and they all make great gift ideas.
Reviews 2020-10-14T16:34:00Z

Save up to 45% on Le Creuset during Prime Day — including cast iron and stainless steel cookware that will last for years, if not generations

Le Creuset's high-quality cookware lasts for decades. Here are the best Le Creuset deals for Amazon Prime Day 2020, including competing sales.
Reviews 2020-10-12T19:43:45Z

The Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL works as a pressure cooker, slow cooker, and air fryer — I'd say it performs two of those tasks well

The Ninja Foodi Deluxe XL Cooker & Air Fryer is the newer, larger version of Ninja's original Foodi.
Reviews 2020-10-09T21:00:00Z

30 handy cooking tools we rely on in our own kitchens

These are 30 handy tools that we use in our own kitchens to help make prepping delicious meals and baking treats easier and more convenient.
Reviews 2020-10-06T21:16:00Z

This air fryer is one of my favorites after testing more than a dozen of them — but its smart features aren't as useful as they could be

The Cosori Smart WiFi Air Fryer cooks food fast and efficiently. This appliance is safe, reasonably priced, and prepares delicious, healthy meals.
Loading Something is loading.
View more