Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-20T21:26:00Z

56 hilarious White Elephant gift ideas under $50 that are guaranteed to get a good laugh

We rounded up the best and funniest White Elephant gift ideas on the internet — from a mini flip cup game to custom pet pillows.
Reviews 2020-11-20T19:50:00Z

Le Creuset cookware is pricey, but its cast iron and stoneware pieces can last for years, if not decades — here's why they're worth the investment

French cookware company Le Creuset represents the height of craftsmanship and style. We reviewed seven of its pieces to see if they're worth it.
Reviews 2020-11-20T18:55:00Z

This carbon steel pan combines the best traits of cast iron skillets and stainless steel pans — after using it myself, I get why professional chefs love it

The Blue Carbon Steel Pan is a rare piece of cookware that comes with few compromises. It's lightweight, heats evenly, and sears food like a dream.
Reviews 2020-11-17T17:38:00Z

This saucier made me question why I've made sauces in a traditional saucepan for so long — the smart design reduces liquids faster and easier

Made In's well-designed, durable, and accessibly priced stainless steel cookware deserves a space in your kitchen.
Reviews 2020-11-16T22:25:00Z

12 direct-to-consumer kitchen startups that are changing the way we shop for cookware and knives

The joys of food, cooking, and eating become even sweeter when your kitchenware lasts a lifetime but doesn't take a lifetime to pay off.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:51:00Z

Oprah's Favorite Things list for 2020 features everything from a $50 packable jacket to a $2,000 interactive workout mirror — and it's all available on Amazon

Oprah's Favorite Things of 2020 covers all the gifts you could ever want or think to give this holiday season, and everything is shoppable on Amazon.
Reviews 2020-11-16T19:00:00Z

56 gifts for college students that they'll actually want to use, according to a recent grad

The best gifts for college students are practical, but fun — like comfortable sneakers, a new pair of headphones, or a candle that smells like home.
Reviews 2020-11-13T21:16:00Z

50 thoughtful gifts for mom that won't cost more than $50

You don't need to blow your budget to get Mom something she'll truly appreciate. We did the research and found 50 great gifts for mom under $50.
Reviews 2020-11-12T19:35:00Z

27 hidden gems on Amazon that make thoughtful and personal gifts for anyone on your list

In the overwhelming sea of products on Amazon, there are plenty of hidden gems to be found. Here are 27 unique Amazon gifts for everyone on your list.
Reviews 2020-11-12T19:13:00Z

8 tableware startups changing the way we shop for dishes

With durable and beautiful tableware, every meal you have can feel special. Here, we've rounded up our favorite dinnerware-specific startups.
Reviews 2020-11-11T20:49:00Z

29 tactful gifts for your in-laws that will make a great impression

The holidays are the perfect time to impress your partner's family. You can't go wrong with any of these thoughtful gifts for your in-laws.
Reviews 2020-11-10T22:08:00Z

53 Secret Santa gifts they'll actually want to keep — all under $25

If you're doing Secret Santa, do it right. Check out our list for 53 Secret Santa gifts that won't get regifted, all under $25.
Reviews 2020-11-06T20:43:00Z

25 useful and fun gifts for coffee lovers they don't already have

Whatever kind of coffee aficionado they are, we've got you covered. From the espresso fiend to the black-coffee hound, there's something on this list for them.
Reviews 2020-11-06T18:01:00Z

The best food processors

Food processors can make prepping and cooking super easy, but there are many to consider. Here are the best food processors of 2020.
Reviews 2020-11-02T21:41:00Z

63 thoughtful and fun gifts under $25 that won't get regifted

For under $25, you can find a ton of inexpensive gifts that are both thoughtful and affordable. Here are 60+ of our favorite picks.
Reviews 2020-10-30T18:23:00Z

47 thoughtful gifts to give your wife

Nothing can top showing your gratitude with patience, support, and love, but if you're looking for a gift for your wife, we've got you covered.
Reviews 2020-10-29T15:32:00Z

The best espresso machines

We've tested over a dozen espresso machines and consulted coffee industry experts to find the best espresso machines of 2020.
Reviews 2020-10-28T16:34:00Z

Most coffee grinders are expensive and more complicated than they need to be — I prefer this $45 manual grinder for its consistent results and ease of use

I've worked in the coffee industry for more than a decade and I recommend this manual coffee grinder over all the others I've used.
Reviews 2020-10-22T18:04:00Z

28 of the best 'Star Wars'-themed gifts for fans of all ages

Thanks to the franchise's long-lasting and universal popularity, there are more than enough Star Wars gifts to go around. Here are 28 of our picks.
Reviews 2020-10-22T16:54:00Z

10 useful and innovative 'Shark Tank' cleaning products — from phone-sanitizing devices to reusable bamboo paper towels

These 10 creative cleaning products from "Shark Tank" will reduce the time, effort, and even the environmental impact of your household chores.
Loading Something is loading.
View more