Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-09T17:14:00Z
Nike sneakers on sale

The best online deals and sales happening now — save up to 40% on select styles at Nike

We rounded up the best sales and deals happening online today, with discounts on tech, clothing, home goods, mattresses, and more.
Reviews 2020-07-09T17:02:00Z
tommy john bras 5

Underwear startup Tommy John makes ultra-comfortable bras — here's what each style is like to wear

Tommy John considered features like support, fit, breathability, and flexibility, and how they would come together in one all-around comfortable bra line.
Reviews 2020-07-09T14:56:00Z
Alo Yoga

We put Alo Yoga's popular Airlift leggings to the test — after months of wearing and washing, we still think they're some of the best pairs out there

We tested Alo Yoga's Airlift leggings to see how they stack up beyond all the Instagram hype. Here's what we thought about their material and durability.
Reviews 2020-07-08T19:51:00Z

Luxury resale site Rebag has a new tool that can instantly tell you what your designer handbag is worth

Luxury resale appraisals can take weeks. Clair by Rebag is a tool that tells you what your bag is worth in seconds. Here's how to use the service.
Reviews 2020-07-08T16:23:00Z

The best men's shorts

Finding men's shorts that look good and keep you cool doesn't have to be challenging. We've rounded up 13 of the best men's shorts to buy.
Reviews 2020-07-07T14:54:00Z

ThirdLove's cotton T-shirt bra is so comfortable you'll forget you're wearing it — here's how it's held up after one year of testing

ThirdLove, beloved by many for inventing half-cup sizes and offering 70 bra sizes, makes one of our favorite T-shirt bras for $68.
Reviews 2020-07-07T13:48:00Z

The best swim trunks you can buy

Swim trunks should dry fast, look good, and be comfortable. We've rounded up the best swim trunks you can buy, for all types of style preferences.
Reviews 2020-07-06T21:24:00Z

The best sun protection clothing brands

Sun protection clothing with UPF helps protect you against the sun far more than just a high SPF sunscreen. Here are our favorite brands doing it.
Reviews 2020-07-06T20:40:00Z

I finally found an unlined bra for larger cup sizes that is both lightweight and supportive — I wear it with everything

I've been wearing Cuup's The Plunge for the last nine months — it's a sleek, sheer, mesh V-neck bra that offers enough support for everyday wear.
Reviews 2020-07-06T15:46:00Z

The best wallets for everyday use

Nobody wants to have a huge, fat wallet. These are the best men's wallets that will help bring your cards and cash down to a more manageable size.
Reviews 2020-07-06T14:31:00Z

Patagonia's lightweight Better Sweater is a fan favorite for a reason — I've worn mine nearly everywhere over the last 3 years and it still looks new

The Better Sweater 1/4-Zip is of Patagonia's bestsellers. It's also cozy and versatile enough to wear while running errands or going for a hike.
Reviews 2020-07-01T22:44:00Z

The best flats for comfort and style

We've done the research and testing to find the best flats for women. Our picks are from Everlane, Rothy's, Allbirds, and more.
Tech 2020-07-01T18:26:00Z

The best smartwatches

These are the best smartwatches of 2020 — whether you want an Apple Watch, a stylish smartwatch, or an Android-friendly WearOS smartwatch.
Reviews 2020-06-30T20:46:00Z

10 brands and products we were introduced to by social media and ended up loving in real life

Social media is a great way to find cool products and brands across all categories. Here are 10 brands we were introduced to on social.
Reviews 2020-06-30T19:18:00Z

The best women's loafers

Whether you wear them with socks or without, loafers can be dressed up or down for any occasion. We rounded up the best loafers for women in 2020.
Reviews 2020-06-30T14:33:00Z

These $48 water-resistant flats look like any other pair, but they hold up perfectly in the rain and are easy to clean

These ballet flats are water-resistant and can endure heavy rains, but they're also cute and comfortable enough to wear on sunny days.
Reviews 2020-06-29T19:50:00Z

The best gender-inclusive clothing

If typically masculine or feminine clothing isn't for you, these brands are making fashion more inclusive. Here's the best gender-inclusive clothing.
Reviews 2020-06-29T15:35:00Z

This direct-to-consumer jewelry company makes customizable, minimalist wedding rings starting at $250 — taking the stress out of the shopping process

You can customize every aspect of your wedding ring at Holden. Choose your style, metal, finish, and even add an engraving inside the ring.
Reviews 2020-06-29T15:11:00Z

This ultra-comfortable everyday bra is one of the few styles I'm not dying to take off at the end of the day — here's what sets it apart

The Natori Feathers bra is the backbone of my wardrobe — as it has been for more than five years. Here's how it fits and how to find the right size.
Reviews 2020-06-26T21:42:00Z

REI is celebrating the Fourth of July with a big sale — save up to 50% on outdoor clothing and gear

Now through July 6, you save up to 50% on outdoor gear, clothing, and accessories from top brands and REI's in-house brand.
Reviews 2020-06-26T16:59:00Z

Ray-Ban has been making timeless sunglasses for over 80 years — here's why we think they're worth the money

Ray-Ban has been making quality sunglasses since the 1930s. Here's why it's our go-to eyewear brand, and why it's worth the money.
Reviews 2020-06-26T14:47:00Z

My husband and I wore these silicone rings during our honeymoon — they looked great and stood up to 2 weeks of salty ocean water

My husband and I honeymooned in the Maldives and wore these silicone rings because we knew we'd be snorkeling and swimming for two weeks.
Reviews 2020-06-25T21:33:00Z

The 16 weekender bags we turn to most often because they're easy to pack and comfortable to carry

Weekender bags are the Swiss army knife of luggage. If you choose to plan any weekend trips this summer, take one of these bags with you.
Reviews 2020-06-25T19:17:00Z

4 people tried Patagonia's active swimsuits to see how securely fit — here's how they compared to favorites like Helen Jon, Summersalt, and Swimsuits for All

Patagonia's feminine swimsuits are designed specifically for high-performance activity. We asked four people to put them to the test.
Reviews 2020-06-25T17:09:00Z

Stone and Strand makes beautiful, minimalist gold jewelry that looks good online and even better in person — here's how its dainty pieces stack up

Stone and Strand makes and sells its own fine jewelry, creating a more intentional, curated, and enjoyable shopping experience.
Reviews 2020-06-25T15:04:00Z

I don't go anywhere without my Soludos espadrilles in the summer — I've bought the same pair 5 times

I've bought the same pair of Soludos espadrilles five times. It's my favorite warm weather shoe for its amazing comfort and versatility.
Reviews 2020-06-24T20:51:00Z

Bombas has launched a line of rainbow socks for Pride Month — and for each pair purchased, a pair is donated to someone in need in the LGBTQ+ community

To celebrate Pride Month this year, Bombas has launched a line of rainbow socks in ankle, quarter, and calf lengths that give back to the queer community.
Reviews 2020-06-24T16:52:00Z

The best men's T-shirts you can buy

T-shirts may seem basic, but some are just better than others. We've rounded up our favorite men's T-shirts from brands we trust.
Reviews 2020-06-23T16:33:00Z

18 brands that offer excellent warranties — plus some of our favorite products from each

Many products by popular brands like Patagonia, Hydro Flask, Away luggage, and more are protected under exceptional warranties that cover manufacturing defects, even normal wear and tear.
Reviews 2020-06-23T14:58:00Z

I got my toddler a Cubcoats hoodie that converts into a stuffed animal, and now I see why these are so popular

Cubcoats hoodies transform into stuffed animals, from Disney and Star Wars characters to animals. My toddler loves hers, and I'm impressed by its quality.
Reviews 2020-06-23T13:44:00Z

L.L.Bean is running a massive summer sale — save up to 50% on select styles

Save up 50% on tons of outdoor gear, clothing, and more during L.L.Bean's summer sale.
Reviews 2020-06-22T16:40:00Z

The best travel backpacks

Whether you're using it to supplement a larger suitcase or traveling with just what fits on your back, a good travel backpack will keep you organized.
Reviews 2020-06-22T16:37:00Z

Janji makes running and workout clothes that support clean water initiatives around the world — here's what they're like to wear

Janji makes high-quality running apparel and uses a portion of its profits to help provide clean water to people in countries affected by the global water crisis.
Travel 2020-06-22T15:07:34Z

16 luggage and travel deals not to miss during Amazon's big style sale — including savings on top brands like Samsonite, Victorinox, and Frye

Whether a business trip or vacation is currently on your radar or not, now is a great time to snag a serious deal on luggage and travel accessories.
Reviews 2020-06-19T19:33:00Z

33 last-minute Father's Day gifts if your dad hasn't dropped any hints yet

From wallets, sneakers, and ties he'll actually wear to tech, grooming essentials, and other thoughtful options, here are the best Father's Day gifts.
Reviews 2020-06-18T21:06:00Z

TomboyX has single-handedly changed my underwear standards forever with its comfortable, gender-inclusive styles

TomboyX strives to make underwear for everyone, regardless of their size or gender. Their underwear is also eco-friendly and sweatshop-free.
Reviews 2020-06-18T20:25:00Z

Verishop is an online shopping site that combines the convenience of Amazon with better product curation — and right now you can save up to 25% on full-priced items

Verishop is an e-commerce site that sells a curated selection of women's and men's fashion, home goods, and beauty products.
Reviews 2020-06-18T15:51:00Z

28 gift ideas for him that you can get on Amazon for less than $100

Finding gifts for him can be a struggle. Grab a new wallet, a shaving kit, or tech for under $100 on Amazon. Here are the 28 best options.
Reviews 2020-06-17T22:02:00Z

Bellroy makes some of the best wallets, bags, and travel accessories we've tried — here's how our favorite styles have held up to years of use, plus an exclusive discount on some of the brand's bestsellers

Bellroy is one of our favorite brands to cover on the Insider Reviews team because its high-quality wallets, backpacks, and phone cases consistently stand the test of time.
Reviews 2020-06-17T21:40:00Z

21 Amazon Prime-eligible gifts for Father's Day — all under $50

These unique Father's Day gifts are all under $50 and eligible for Amazon Prime's free two-day shipping.
Reviews 2020-06-17T21:14:00Z

23 fun and useful Father's Day gifts from Walmart, from tabletop arcade games to summer grilling tools

Father's Day gifts don't need to be hard to find. Walmart has a huge selection of gifts ranging from car accessories to fashion and cookware to tech.
Reviews 2020-06-17T16:13:00Z

80 last-minute gifts for him — at every budget

Need some last-minute Father's Day gift ideas? To make shopping easy for you, we came up with a list that covers all budgets and tastes for any dad.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:49:00Z

The best women's work bags

Finding the right work bag for your needs is really hard, so we've done the research for you to find the best work bags for women.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:44:00Z

Bellroy makes bags and backpacks that are a perfect union of form and function — we love their clean, minimalist design and clever expandable compartments

Bellroy, a company known for making great wallets, now makes excellent backpacks and work bags. Here's what makes them so great, and which ones to buy.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:40:00Z

Bellroy reinvented the fanny pack with this unisex sling — it's expandable and could easily replace a backpack for days spent out and about

The Bellroy Sling is a modernized fanny pack. With 7 liters of storage and multiple carrying options, it's a good alternative to a backpack.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:20:00Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:05:00Z

59 practical and unique gifts for Dad — all under $50

We've got affordable gifts under $50 for every sort of dad, from the hapless car-key-losing fool to the history buff.
Reviews 2020-06-16T19:22:00Z

28 thoughtful gifts your husband will appreciate

From sweet treats to gifts that will get him a better's night rest, these 28 Father's Day gifts tell your partner how much he means to you.
Gifts (Reviews) 2020-06-16T16:59:00Z

30 practical and cool Father's Day gifts under $100

There are many under-$100 gifts for Dad you can feel good about getting him, whether he's a pro or utter disaster at cooking, style, grooming, or joke delivery.
Reviews 2020-06-16T14:55:00Z

23 personalized Father's Day gifts that aren't cheesy or overdone

Instead settling for cheesy, shop these personalized Father's Day gifts that are actually interesting and unique. Dad will love any one of them.
Loading Something is loading.
View more