Insider logo The word "Insider".
Tech 2021-02-25T14:12:45Z

The 4 best women's laptop bags in 2021

Women's laptop bags need to be protective and stylish. Here's why Dagne Dover is the best women's laptop bag of 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-17T22:33:37Z

The 10 best places we shop for women's workwear, including our favorite styles from Everlane, J.Crew, and M.M.LaFleur

Whether your office dress code is business casual or a bit more buttoned-up, these are the best places to shop for women's workwear in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-17T21:59:57Z

The 5 best places to buy faux leather bags

Faux leather bags can be just as stylish as their leather counterparts, and these are the best places to buy them in 2021.
Style 2021-02-12T21:28:14Z

The 6 best places to buy women's sunglasses, and the 24 best shades to shop

Sunglasses keep your eyes safe from the sun's glare and while adding style to any outfit. We've rounded up the best places to buy women's sunglasses in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-12T19:25:54Z

59 gifts your mom will love — from loungewear sets to coffee subscriptions

If you're looking to send Mom a gift anytime soon, we've put together a list for all budgets that has plenty of things she'll love.
Reviews 2021-02-11T16:54:12Z

The 5 best jewelry cases that keep your accessories tangle-free

Tired of tangled necklaces and broken bracelets? These are the best travel jewelry cases in 2021 to keep your accessories organized on the go.
Reviews 2021-02-09T20:28:10Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn — the brand has also donated over 45 million pairs to homeless shelters to date

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 45 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2021-02-04T20:08:31Z

Spanx has become synonymous with shapewear, but its bras are the company's hidden gems — here's what we love about them

Spanx is best-known for its shapewear, but its bras are equally great. We asked 6 people to test styles like the Bra-llelujah!, Pillow Cup, and more.
Reviews 2021-01-28T20:41:00Z

This jewelry startup takes the stress out of shopping with its customizable wedding rings that start at just $250

You can customize every aspect of your wedding ring at Holden. Choose your style, metal, finish, and even add an engraving inside the ring.
Reviews 2021-01-28T20:08:02Z

These are the 5 pairs of black tights we swear by because they don't rip, snag, or roll down

Spanx, DKNY, and Commando make some of our favorite durable pairs of black tights that aren't prone to rips or snags.
Reviews 2021-01-26T19:56:15Z

17 Valentine's Day jewelry gifts they'll love — no matter your budget

No matter your budget, you can find a great Valentine's Day jewelry gift. Here are 15 of our favorite pieces across all price ranges.
Reviews 2021-01-26T15:57:06Z

Your guide to all 14 of Nordstrom's in-house clothing brands

Nordstrom has nearly two dozen in-house brands that make everything from trendy activewear to nice suits for relatively low prices.
Reviews 2021-01-22T21:33:33Z

Underwear startup Tommy John makes ultra-comfortable bras — here's what we thought of each style

Tommy John considered features like support, fit, breathability, and flexibility, and how they would come together in one all-around comfortable bra line.
Reviews 2021-01-22T19:18:12Z

The best places to buy affordable fine jewelry in 2021

Jewelry can be expensive, but we rounded up the best places to buy affordable and ethical fine jewelry in 2021, along with our top picks.
Reviews 2021-01-13T19:55:15Z

Popular jewelry startup Mejuri is one of the most affordable places to buy everyday pieces, from solid gold hoops to stacking rings

If you're looking for delicate, affordable fine jewelry you can wear every day, then you should consider Mejuri.
Reviews 2021-01-11T21:16:24Z

Cosabella makes the only bralette I've tried that suits my petite, large-chested frame — here's why it's worth $66

Cosabella's Never Say Never bralette is comfortable and relatively supportive for larger busts. Here's our full review and why it's worth the money.
Reviews 2021-01-08T22:00:11Z

I tried the popular Richer Poorer bralette that had a waitlist of over 1,000 people at launch, and now I understand the hype

Wearing Richer Poorer's soft and comfortable Classic Bralette for the first time was an "Ok, I get it now" moment. Here's what it felt like to wear.
Style 2021-01-06T22:31:42Z

We tested more than 15 pairs of popular flats to find the best ones — here's what to buy and what to skip

The best flats won't give you blisters and can go from work to weekends with ease. Our top picks are from Everlane, Rothy's, Allbirds, and more.
Reviews 2020-12-23T14:35:03Z

12 thoughtful last-minute gifts for the art lover in your life

From a street art stencil book to a gouache watercolor paint set, these 12 gift ideas will make the perfect present for anyone who loves art.
Reviews 2020-12-17T21:27:01Z

53 unique gifts to give your best friend — all under $100

Buying gifts for friends is a thoughtful way to show them how much you care. Here are 53 gift ideas for your best friend, all for less than $100.
Loading Something is loading.
View more