Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-09-23T21:38:00Z

40 fun holiday gift ideas from Nordstrom

We love to shop at Nordstrom for gifts that have a personal touch. From a cozy pair of boots and fuzzy socks to a polaroid camera and sleek watch, there is a gift for everyone in your life.
Reviews 2020-09-21T16:25:00Z

I tried Birdies, the $95 velvet slippers you've seen all over Instagram — they were surprisingly comfortable and wearable outdoors

Birdies calls its shoe "the stylish flat that's secretly a slipper" because they look luxuriously chic but are also surprisingly comfortable.
Reviews 2020-09-17T17:18:00Z

8 people share the best pieces of jewelry they've ever bought or received — from $7 Etsy purchases to $1,500 splurges they don't regret

Editors' picks: Mejuri, AUrate, Etsy, Nordstrom, Catbird and more — here are the best pieces of jewelry we've ever bought or received.
Reviews 2020-09-17T14:18:00Z

eBay launched an authentication program that makes it safer to buy and sell big-ticket items like watches, designer handbags, and collectibles on the site — here's how it works

Shopping for luxury goods like watches and handbags can be daunting, but eBay Authenticate is weeding out fakes and frauds while offering fair prices.
Reviews 2020-09-15T20:34:00Z

Causebox is a subscription service that includes responsibly sourced beauty products, accessories, and home decor — here's what was in my box and what I liked about it

Causebox is a subscription service that sends boxes of sustainable, environmentally friendly, and socially conscious products. Here's what you can expect.
Reviews 2020-09-10T21:20:00Z

7 places to buy prescription glasses and sunglasses online using insurance, HSA, or FSA money

EyeBuyDirect, Zenni, Warby Parker, Felix Gray, GlassesUSA, and YesGlasses make it easy to find prescription glasses online with insurance.
Reviews 2020-09-10T19:40:00Z

I've been carrying Everlane's $180 leather tote bag for 3 years and it's as sturdy now as when I first got it

I'm continually impressed by how Everlane's bestselling tote bag has held up over the years. Its design nails style, functionality, and versatility.
Reviews 2020-09-04T16:27:00Z

10 products we use in everyday life that wouldn’t exist without NASA

Products like running sneakers, scratch-resistant glasses, and hairstyling irons all owe their success to the work of NASA scientists and researchers.
Reviews 2020-08-28T21:58:00Z

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is ending soon — here are the 26 best deals that are still in stock

These are the best deals happening now across fashion, shoes, skincare, and home goods.
Reviews 2020-08-27T20:17:00Z

25 bestselling products in the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale this year — from Adidas Stan Smith sneakers to the Patagonia Better Sweater

Some of the bestselling products from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale are still in stock — from cult-favorite bras and cleansers to iconic sneakers.
Reviews 2020-08-27T16:48:00Z

7 sustainable alternatives to plastic bags — from reusable produce bags to totes made from upcycled denim

Single-use plastic bags are ruining our oceans. They're not just bad for the environment, they're pretty boring to look at. Here are 7 options that are much more sustainable, and look cooler too.
Reviews 2020-08-26T14:35:00Z

This $25 wallet is durable, cute, and holds all the necessities — I don't see the need for a more expensive option

This wallet from cruelty-free brand Pixie Mood is just $25, but it's one of the most convenient and durable wallets I've ever used — even after a year of use.
Reviews 2020-08-24T17:08:00Z

The best places to buy engagement rings online

My now-husband and I bought my engagement ring online, and after personally going through tons of sites, here are the five places we recommend shopping.
Reviews 2020-08-24T16:32:00Z

17 minimalist jewelry gifts that still feel special for any occasion

You can't go wrong with dainty or simple pieces of jewelry. Here are 17 of our favorites for every budget.
Reviews 2020-08-20T17:38:00Z

This ultra-comfortable everyday bra is one of the few styles I'm not dying to take off at the end of the day — here's what sets it apart

The Natori Feathers bra is the backbone of my wardrobe — as it has been for more than five years. Here's how it fits and how to find the right size.
Reviews 2020-08-19T19:11:00Z

Allbirds now makes comfortable and sustainable socks — here's what they're like to wear

Allbirds' socks are made from a new material called Trino, a mix of the Merino wool and eucalyptus tree materials found in its popular sneakers.
Reviews 2020-08-17T14:59:00Z

FabFitFun is a subscription service that sends full-sized beauty products every three months — here's what you can expect to find in an average box

FabFitFun's seasonal subscription includes full-sized beauty products and accessories for $50 per shipment. Here's an honest look at what to expect.
Reviews 2020-08-11T18:51:00Z

This insert can turn any tote bag into a more organized work bag — here's why it's worth $95

Cuyana's tote insert has just enough pockets for the essentials you need within arms reach. Here's what it's like to use and why it's worth $95.
Reviews 2020-08-06T21:18:00Z

Bombas' hiking socks are engineered for the outdoor adventurer, but they're comfortable enough to wear every day

When it comes to outdoor gear, the devil is in the details — and that's one place Bombas' socks characteristically shines.
Reviews 2020-08-05T17:40:00Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn — the brand has also donated over 39 million pairs to homeless shelters to date

Bombas socks are extremely comfortable and engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams. Plus, they've donated over 39 million pairs.
Loading Something is loading.
View more