Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-28T23:33:47Z

Cole Haan's Cyber Monday sale has discounts up to 70% — we found sneakers, pumps, oxfords, and more for under $50

Cole Haan is up to 70% off for Cyber Monday 2020, and you can find classic shoe styles deeply discounted to under $50 currently.
Reviews 2020-11-25T21:37:57Z

50 fun and unique gifts that teens actually want to receive

It can be difficult to shop for teens, but they'll appreciate gifts like the newest gaming console or a portable printer that makes stickers out of photos.
Reviews 2020-11-18T20:30:00Z

The best places to buy affordable fine jewelry

No need to spend a ton of money on fine jewelry. Here are the best places to buy affordable and ethical fine jewelry.
Reviews 2020-11-18T19:27:00Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn, and the whole site is 20% off right now

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 42.8 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:51:00Z

Oprah's Favorite Things list for 2020 features everything from a $50 packable jacket to a $2,000 interactive workout mirror — and it's all available on Amazon

Oprah's Favorite Things of 2020 covers all the gifts you could ever want or think to give this holiday season, and everything is shoppable on Amazon.
Reviews 2020-10-29T14:23:00Z

15 timeless gifts that you can turn to for any occasion

We put together a list of the most timeless gifts you can always turn to, from cookie and flower deliveries to upgraded travel sets.
Reviews 2020-10-29T14:04:00Z

52 unique gifts to give your best friend — all under $100

Buying gifts for friends is a thoughtful way to show them how much you care. Here are 52 gift ideas for your best friend, all for less than $100.
Reviews 2020-10-27T21:14:00Z

20 places we shop for women's workwear — and the best styles to buy

I asked seven women at Business Insider to share which stores they shop at for workwear — here are 20 recommendations, from classics to new startups.
Reviews 2020-10-27T17:47:00Z

52 thoughtful gifts to send your mom if you're spending time apart this year — for every budget

Nothing can replace time spent with Mom. If you're looking for a thoughtful gift, we've put together a list of gifts for moms that she's sure to love.
Style 2020-10-23T18:47:00Z

The best flats for comfort and style

The best flats are great alternatives to heels and won't give you blisters . Our picks are from Everlane, Rothy's, Allbirds, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-23T17:49:00Z

25 thoughtful and creative gifts your sister will love — especially if she's hard to shop for

Whether she's your sister, sister-in-law, or step-sister, she's your built-in best friend. Show your sister you care with one of these 25 thoughtful gifts.
Reviews 2020-10-15T16:18:00Z

This universal tote insert can organize any bag — here's why we think it's worth $95

Cuyana's tote insert keeps the essentials you need organized and within arms reach. Here's what we liked about using it and why it's worth $95.
Reviews 2020-10-05T21:14:00Z

Where to buy face masks online — and everything you need to know about wearing and cleaning them properly

Here's everything you need to know about picking out a mask, effectively wearing it, and cleaning it.
Reviews 2020-10-05T19:40:00Z

Italic is a membership-based retailer that sells luxury bags, clothing, and home goods made in the same factories as brands like Prada, Alo Yoga, and All-Clad — here's how its products stack up, and why we think the membership fee is worth it

Italic uses the same manufacturers that luxury brands like Prada, Givenchy, and Burberry use. The only difference is the affordable price tag. Here's our review.
Reviews 2020-10-02T18:53:00Z

29 cool and unexpected gifts from Urban Outfitters for everyone on your list

From warm winter clothing to the cutest stocking stuffers, Urban Outfitters is well equipped to be your one-stop-shop for the 2020 holiday season.
Reviews 2020-09-23T21:38:00Z

40 fun holiday gift ideas from Nordstrom

We love to shop at Nordstrom for gifts that have a personal touch. From a cozy pair of boots and fuzzy socks to a polaroid camera and sleek watch, there is a gift for everyone in your life.
Reviews 2020-09-21T16:25:00Z

I tried Birdies, the $95 velvet slippers you've seen all over Instagram — they were surprisingly comfortable and wearable outdoors

Birdies calls its shoe "the stylish flat that's secretly a slipper" because they look luxuriously chic but are also surprisingly comfortable.
Reviews 2020-09-17T17:18:00Z

8 people share the best pieces of jewelry they've ever bought or received — from $7 Etsy purchases to $1,500 splurges they don't regret

Editors' picks: Mejuri, AUrate, Etsy, Nordstrom, Catbird and more — here are the best pieces of jewelry we've ever bought or received.
Reviews 2020-09-17T14:18:00Z

eBay launched an authentication program that makes it safer to buy and sell big-ticket items like watches, designer handbags, and collectibles on the site — here's how it works

Shopping for luxury goods like watches and handbags can be daunting, but eBay Authenticate is weeding out fakes and frauds while offering fair prices.
Reviews 2020-09-15T20:34:00Z

Causebox is a subscription service that includes responsibly sourced beauty products, accessories, and home decor — here's what was in my box and what I liked about it

Causebox is a subscription service that sends boxes of sustainable, environmentally friendly, and socially conscious products. Here's what you can expect.
Loading Something is loading.
View more