Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-08T19:51:00Z

Luxury resale site Rebag has a new tool that can instantly tell you what your designer handbag is worth

Luxury resale appraisals can take weeks. Clair by Rebag is a tool that tells you what your bag is worth in seconds. Here's how to use the service.
Reviews 2020-07-01T22:44:00Z

The best flats for comfort and style

We've done the research and testing to find the best flats for women. Our picks are from Everlane, Rothy's, Allbirds, and more.
Reviews 2020-06-29T15:35:00Z

This direct-to-consumer jewelry company makes customizable, minimalist wedding rings starting at $250 — taking the stress out of the shopping process

You can customize every aspect of your wedding ring at Holden. Choose your style, metal, finish, and even add an engraving inside the ring.
Reviews 2020-06-29T15:11:00Z

This ultra-comfortable everyday bra is one of the few styles I'm not dying to take off at the end of the day — here's what sets it apart

The Natori Feathers bra is the backbone of my wardrobe — as it has been for more than five years. Here's how it fits and how to find the right size.
Reviews 2020-06-26T16:59:00Z

Ray-Ban has been making timeless sunglasses for over 80 years — here's why we think they're worth the money

Ray-Ban has been making quality sunglasses since the 1930s. Here's why it's our go-to eyewear brand, and why it's worth the money.
Reviews 2020-06-26T14:47:00Z

My husband and I wore these silicone rings during our honeymoon — they looked great and stood up to 2 weeks of salty ocean water

My husband and I honeymooned in the Maldives and wore these silicone rings because we knew we'd be snorkeling and swimming for two weeks.
Reviews 2020-06-25T19:17:00Z

4 people tried Patagonia's active swimsuits to see how securely fit — here's how they compared to favorites like Helen Jon, Summersalt, and Swimsuits for All

Patagonia's feminine swimsuits are designed specifically for high-performance activity. We asked four people to put them to the test.
Reviews 2020-06-25T17:09:00Z

Stone and Strand makes beautiful, minimalist gold jewelry that looks good online and even better in person — here's how its dainty pieces stack up

Stone and Strand makes and sells its own fine jewelry, creating a more intentional, curated, and enjoyable shopping experience.
Reviews 2020-06-18T21:06:00Z

TomboyX has single-handedly changed my underwear standards forever with its comfortable, gender-inclusive styles

TomboyX strives to make underwear for everyone, regardless of their size or gender. Their underwear is also eco-friendly and sweatshop-free.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:44:00Z

Bellroy makes bags and backpacks that are a perfect union of form and function — we love their clean, minimalist design and clever expandable compartments

Bellroy, a company known for making great wallets, now makes excellent backpacks and work bags. Here's what makes them so great, and which ones to buy.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:40:00Z

Bellroy reinvented the fanny pack with this unisex sling — it's expandable and could easily replace a backpack for days spent out and about

The Bellroy Sling is a modernized fanny pack. With 7 liters of storage and multiple carrying options, it's a good alternative to a backpack.
Style (Reviews) 2020-06-12T19:57:00Z

The best places to buy women's sunglasses, from trendy, affordable pairs to prescription lenses

Sunglasses keep your eyes safe from the sun's glare and while adding style to any outfit. We've rounded up the best places to buy women's sunglasses.
Reviews 2020-05-29T14:49:00Z

Spanx has become synonymous with shapewear, but its bras are the company's hidden gems — here's what we love about them

Spanx is best-known for its shapewear, but its bras are equally as great. We asked 6 women to test styles like the Bra-llelujah!, Pillow Cup, and more.
Reviews 2020-05-27T20:32:00Z

25 women's spring wardrobe essentials we wear on repeat when the weather starts warming up

These are the 25 spring wardrobe pieces that the women of Insider Reviews swear by— from breezy white tees to splurge-worthy leather jackets for chilly evenings.
Reviews 2020-05-26T21:25:00Z

I've been carrying Everlane's $180 leather tote bag for 3 years and it's as sturdy now as when I first got it

I'm continually impressed by how Everlane's bestselling tote bag has held up over the years. Its design nails style, functionality, and versatility.
Reviews 2020-05-26T15:24:00Z

We asked 5 women of different shapes and sizes to try bathing suits from Swimsuits for All — here's how they reacted to the fits and styles

Swimwear company Swimsuits for All sells stylish suits in sizes 4 to 40, prioritizing often-ignored sizes and shapes. We had 5 women test 5 different options.
Reviews 2020-05-21T21:35:00Z

The best places to buy affordable fine jewelry

No need to spend a ton of money on fine jewelry. Here are the best places to buy affordable and ethical fine jewelry.
Reviews 2020-05-20T18:37:00Z

3 women tried these popular, reversible swimsuits and were impressed by everything from fit to function

This brand's reversible swimwear is anything but a gimmick. We tried one- and two-pieces and found them to be both cute and flattering.
Reviews 2020-05-11T20:26:00Z

I tried the popular Richer Poorer bralette that had a waitlist of over 1,000 people at launch, and now I'm an official convert

Wearing Richer Poorer's soft and comfortable Classic Bralette for the first time was an "Ok, I get it now" moment. Here's what it felt like to wear.
Reviews 2020-05-08T21:49:00Z

Nike is having a huge clearance sale with up to 50% off sneakers and clothes — these are the 20 best styles on sale

Now through May 10, you can save up to 50% off select items at Nike. Here are the best deals for men, women, and kids.
Loading Something is loading.
View more