Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-03-03T21:51:43Z

The best 5 clothing subscriptions for men, from Stitch Fix to MeUndies

Whether you love or hate shopping, these men's subscription boxes are an easy way to fill your closet. Here are five of our favorites.
Reviews 2021-03-01T19:25:39Z

Patagonia's sale section has discounts some of its best sweaters, jackets, and gear right now

Patagonia's Web Special section offers up to 40% off past-season styles, including clothing, backpacks, and gear.
Reviews 2021-02-22T17:28:36Z

The 10 best places to buy men's athleisure, and the best pieces we've tried

Whether you're looking for pieces to run errands in, or want comfy pieces for your work from home wardrobe, these are the best men's athleisure brands in 2021.
Style 2021-02-12T23:10:08Z

Nordstrom Rack's Clear the Rack sale is here — save up to 75% on Levi's, Ugg, and more

Now through February 15, you can save an extra 25% on already reduced clearance styles at Nordstrom Rack. In total, you can save up to 75%.
Reviews 2021-02-12T22:58:31Z

Nordstrom's Winter Sale is live, and discounts include up to 50% off Nike, Madewell, The North Face, and more

During Nordstrom's massive Winter Sale, you can save up to 50% on clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and kids, as well as home goods.
Reviews 2021-02-09T20:28:10Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn — the brand has also donated over 45 million pairs to homeless shelters to date

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 45 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2021-02-08T22:31:44Z

The 4 best men's winter coats for any winter weather

Whether you need a parka for mountaineering or a classy wool coat for getting to the office, these are the best winter coats for men in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-08T22:05:19Z

We tested over a dozen winter parkas for men, and these are the four best

A parka is a heavy-duty winter coat that will keep you toasty warm in even the harshest winter freezes. We've picked the four best men's winter parkas in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-08T21:10:54Z

REI's February clearance sale can save you up to 50% on Patagonia, Prana, Smartwool and REI Co-op

Now through February 15, REI's offering up to 50% off clearance clothing and footwear from brands like Patagonia, Smartwool, and Prana.
Reviews 2021-02-03T21:53:03Z

Our review of everything we've ever tested from Tommy John

Tommy John redesigned underwear for the better, but it makes more than briefs. Here are our favorite items for everyone including bras and loungewear.
Reviews 2021-02-03T20:15:02Z

76 clever and thoughtful gifts for him — at every budget

Need some last-minute gift ideas? To make shopping easy for you, we came up with a list that covers all budgets and tastes.
Reviews 2021-01-26T15:57:06Z

Your guide to all 14 of Nordstrom's in-house clothing brands

Nordstrom has nearly two dozen in-house brands that make everything from trendy activewear to nice suits for relatively low prices.
Reviews 2021-01-22T17:27:15Z

Gymshark was started by a 19-year-old and it's now one of the fastest growing fitness apparel companies in the world — here's what the clothes are like

Gymshark isn't just popular because of its social media presence. The clothing is surprisingly great and the prices are low.
Reviews 2021-01-21T22:00:18Z

The best men's sweaters of 2021 and where to buy them

A sweater is surely a closet staple. Here are our favorite places to shop for men's sweaters, including Everlane, Marine Layer, Naadam, and more.
Reviews 2021-01-15T20:41:18Z

REI's January clearance sale can save you up to 50% on Patagonia, Columbia, REI Co-op, and more

Now through January 18, REI's offering up to 50% off clearance clothing and footwear from brands like Patagonia, Columbia, Osprey, and many more.
Reviews 2021-01-14T20:00:48Z

10 cozy pairs of sweatpants and joggers we've been living in at home lately

The Insider Reviews team waxes poetic about the coziest loungers and joggers they've ever worn. See our recommendations for men's and women's pairs.
Style 2021-01-13T19:37:11Z

The best men's T-shirts

T-shirts may seem basic, but some are just better than others. We've rounded up the best T-shirts in 2021 from brands like Everlane and Uniqlo.
Reviews 2021-01-13T17:26:02Z

22 products we were skeptical about at first but ended up really liking

We thought many of these home, kitchen, and beauty products would be gimmicky, but after testing them, they've become some of our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-13T15:21:04Z

The best men's undershirts

These are the best men's undershirts in 2021, from base layers with sweat-wicking technology to super affordable cotton tees.
Reviews 2021-01-11T22:49:23Z

7 brands that make sustainable jeans using eco-friendly materials and production methods

These brands are reducing their carbon footprints by producing jeans using organic materials and more sustainable production methods.
Loading Something is loading.
View more