Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-12-01T00:15:16Z

Nike's Cyber Monday 2020 sale is still going strong tonight with up to 45% off sneakers and clothing — plus, you can score an additional 25% off select items

You can save up to 45% at Nike right now, plus an additional 25% off sale items. Here are the best deals on sneakers, sweatsuits, and jackets.
Reviews 2020-11-30T23:29:06Z

Adidas just bumped its Cyber Monday 2020 discount from 30% to 40% off site-wide — including sale items

Adidas' Cyber Monday 2020 sale just increased to 40% off site-wide, including running shoes, sneakers, tracksuits, and sale items.
Reviews 2020-11-30T20:07:06Z

Allbirds just dropped 2 limited-edition Tree Dashers for Cyber Monday — here's your first look

Instead of a 2020 Cyber Monday sale, Allbirds released two new Tree Dasher styles, both of which are eco-friendly.
Reviews 2020-11-19T20:26:00Z

The best shoe polish

We've rounded up the best shoe polish you can buy in a variety of forms, including cream, wax, and more. Updated September 2020.
Reviews 2020-11-16T20:03:00Z

Adidas is having an early Black Friday sale right now — save 30% on your entire order with the purchase of a pair of shoes

Adidas is holding an early Black Friday sale that beats out previous sales we've seen all year through November 22.
Reviews 2020-10-22T18:06:00Z

The best men's slippers

There's nothing better than a warm pair of slippers — especially now that fall is here. After testing several pairs, Ugg landed the top spot in our guide to the best men's slippers.
Reviews 2020-09-30T20:17:00Z

How to clean Ugg boots and remove stains and odors from shearling

Keep your favorite Ugg boots and sheepskin shoes looking fresh this fall and winter with these tips for treating stains and cleaning the shearling interior.
Reviews 2020-09-28T22:11:00Z

7 men's sneakers that'll keep you comfortable and dry in the rain

Sneakers are usually the best footwear choice — that is, until the weather goes bad. These styles will keep your feet dry and comfortable in the rain.
Reviews 2020-09-22T21:04:00Z

These Adidas sneakers were designed specifically to meet the demands of city runners — we put them to the test on the streets of NYC

Adidas updated its Boost technology for the first time in seven years, and the Pulseboost HD was the first sneaker to use it. Here's what we thought after running in them.
Reviews 2020-09-15T15:58:00Z

Allbirds' water-resistant sneakers are our new go-to shoes for rainy weather after putting them to the test for 6 months

Allbirds' Mizzle collection has 2 water-resistant shoes that let you enjoy both comfort and support, no matter the weather conditions. They are our go-to all-weather sneakers.
Reviews 2020-09-01T16:41:00Z

These cult-favorite outdoor sandals are the only reason my feet survived a 3-day music festival

This Velcro-strapped sport sandal changed the way outdoor enthusiasts traversed rivers and mountains. There's a reason Tevas are beloved by the outdoor community.
Reviews 2020-08-28T21:58:00Z

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is ending soon — here are the 26 best deals that are still in stock

These are the best deals happening now across fashion, shoes, skincare, and home goods.
Reviews 2020-08-26T15:58:00Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Reviews 2020-08-24T20:13:00Z

The 17 best sneaker deals from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale including Nike, Vans, and more

The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale has men's sneaker deals from Nike, Adidas, Cole Haan, and more. Here are the best discounts from this year's sale.
Reviews 2020-08-19T16:06:00Z

The technology in APL sneakers was once banned in the NBA for being so effective — now the company is making some of the most comfortable athletic sneakers we've ever worn

Turns out the hype over APL sneakers has merit. I've been wearing my pair for over 2 years both in and out of the gym; here's why I think they're worth it.
Reviews 2020-08-18T17:20:00Z

This sustainable sneaker startup is helping to change wasteful industry standards by using 100% recycled materials to make its shoes

Nothing New is a sustainable sneaker brand using recycled materials to positively impact the planet and educate consumers. Here's what its shoes are like to wear.
Reviews 2020-08-04T19:14:00Z

Nordstrom's 'Sustainable Style' section helps customers shop for responsibly produced clothes, home goods, and beauty products

Shop with your values using Nordstrom's online sustainability section filled with clothes, home goods, and beauty products that are responsibly made.
Reviews 2020-07-28T13:23:00Z

Sperry boat shoes are the only shoes I need for summer — here's why I buy the same pair year after year

Sperry boat shoes are the only shoes you'll ever need for summer. Here's what you should know before buying a pair.
Reviews 2020-07-27T21:06:00Z

These waterproof sneakers are more than just the perfect adventure shoes — they're lightweight and versatile enough to also be your everyday pair

This booming brand created sneakers that are lightweight, breathable, and 100% waterproof. We tested their claims and were impressed.
Reviews 2020-07-27T19:33:00Z

Teva vs. Chaco — here's how the 2 most popular sport sandals compare

We compared the Teva Hurricane XLT 2 and the Chaco Z/1 Classic sandals on features like their strap system, footbed, arch design, and color selection.
Loading Something is loading.
View more