Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-02-16T21:51:47Z

Allbirds' water-resistant sneakers are our go-to shoes for rainy weather — here's how they've held up after a year and a half of wear

Allbirds' Mizzle collection has two water-resistant shoes that let you enjoy both comfort and support, no matter the weather conditions. They are our go-to all-weather sneakers.
Reviews 2021-02-11T14:58:01Z

Some of Cole Haan's best dress shoes, boots, and running shoes are up to 70% off right now during its Last Chance sale

Now through February 15, shoppers can get up to 70% off from Cole Haan. The huge sale includes dress shoes, boots, & running shoes with limited stock.
Reviews 2021-02-02T23:18:31Z

We put Allbirds' slip-on loungers to the test and they live up to the name of the 'world's most comfortable shoes'

Three members of the Insider Reviews team put the popular Allbirds Loungers to the test. We found them to be extremely comfortable and versatile.
Reviews 2021-02-01T21:48:41Z

The 8 best winter boots for men

When the cold weather, ice, and snow come, you'd best be prepared with a good pair of winter boots. These are the best winter boots for men in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-01T17:17:15Z

Here are the boots we can't navigate winter without, from writers who live in snow-covered mountain towns

A great pair of winter boots protect you in snowy and icy conditions while keeping your feet warm and dry. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-27T20:49:03Z

The best places to shop for men's boots in 2021

For those months where it's too chilly for sneakers but not snowy enough for winter boots, a good pair of fall boots will get you far. These are the best options for 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-26T22:21:10Z

Everlane's Tread sneakers are carbon neutral, unisex, and incredibly comfortable — here's how they've held up to 21 months of testing

Everlane is tapping into the $20 billion sneaker market with a low-impact leather trainer. Here's what we thought at launch and 21 months later.
Reviews 2021-01-21T18:19:37Z

10 footwear brands that make sustainable sneakers from recycled and renewable materials

These brands are setting a new standard by making sneakers with innovative, eco-friendly materials and more sustainable production methods.
Reviews 2021-01-15T21:09:51Z

The best shoe polish of 2021

We've rounded up our five best shoe polishes — from cream to wax — to keep your shoes perfectly-polished.
Reviews 2021-01-13T16:56:03Z

14 shoe organization ideas that make the most of your space

Depending on what your closet and room look like, there are multiple organization solutions to address how you store shoes. Here are 14 ideas.
Reviews 2021-01-12T22:30:50Z

These waterproof sneakers are more than just adventure shoes, they're lightweight and versatile enough to be your everyday pair

This booming brand created sneakers that are lightweight, breathable, and 100% waterproof. We tested their claims and were impressed.
Reviews 2020-12-30T19:27:37Z

As a shoe collector, I swear by these $10 foam inserts to prevent my sneakers from creasing

ForceFields are foam inserts that go in the toe box of your shoe to prevent your sneakers from creasing.
Reviews 2020-12-22T21:22:54Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Reviews 2020-12-01T00:15:16Z

Nike's Cyber Monday 2020 sale is still going strong tonight with up to 45% off sneakers and clothing — plus, you can score an additional 25% off select items

You can save up to 45% at Nike right now, plus an additional 25% off sale items. Here are the best deals on sneakers, sweatsuits, and jackets.
Reviews 2020-11-30T23:29:06Z

Adidas just bumped its Cyber Monday 2020 discount from 30% to 40% off site-wide — including sale items

Adidas' Cyber Monday 2020 sale just increased to 40% off site-wide, including running shoes, sneakers, tracksuits, and sale items.
Reviews 2020-11-30T20:07:06Z

Allbirds just dropped 2 limited-edition Tree Dashers for Cyber Monday — here's your first look

Instead of a 2020 Cyber Monday sale, Allbirds released two new Tree Dasher styles, both of which are eco-friendly.
Reviews 2020-11-16T20:03:00Z

Adidas is having an early Black Friday sale right now — save 30% on your entire order with the purchase of a pair of shoes

Adidas is holding an early Black Friday sale that beats out previous sales we've seen all year through November 22.
Reviews 2020-10-22T18:06:00Z

The best men's slippers

There's nothing better than a warm pair of slippers — especially now that fall is here. After testing several pairs, Ugg landed the top spot in our guide to the best men's slippers.
Reviews 2020-09-30T20:17:00Z

How to clean Ugg boots and remove stains and odors from shearling

Keep your favorite Ugg boots and sheepskin shoes looking fresh this fall and winter with these tips for treating stains and cleaning the shearling interior.
Reviews 2020-09-28T22:11:00Z

7 men's sneakers that'll keep you comfortable and dry in the rain

Sneakers are usually the best footwear choice — that is, until the weather goes bad. These styles will keep your feet dry and comfortable in the rain.
Loading Something is loading.
View more