Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-03-01T19:25:39Z

Patagonia's sale section has discounts some of its best sweaters, jackets, and gear right now

Patagonia's Web Special section offers up to 40% off past-season styles, including clothing, backpacks, and gear.
Reviews 2021-02-17T22:33:37Z

The 10 best places we shop for women's workwear, including our favorite styles from Everlane, J.Crew, and M.M.LaFleur

Whether your office dress code is business casual or a bit more buttoned-up, these are the best places to shop for women's workwear in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-16T15:34:57Z

The 7 best places to shop for women's pajamas in 2021

From cute matching sets to mix-and-match pieces, these are the best places to buy women's pajamas in 2021.
Style 2021-02-12T23:10:08Z

Nordstrom Rack's Clear the Rack sale is here — save up to 75% on Levi's, Ugg, and more

Now through February 15, you can save an extra 25% on already reduced clearance styles at Nordstrom Rack. In total, you can save up to 75%.
Reviews 2021-02-12T22:58:31Z

Nordstrom's Winter Sale is live, and discounts include up to 50% off Nike, Madewell, The North Face, and more

During Nordstrom's massive Winter Sale, you can save up to 50% on clothing, shoes, and accessories for men, women, and kids, as well as home goods.
Reviews 2021-02-12T19:25:54Z

59 gifts your mom will love — from loungewear sets to coffee subscriptions

If you're looking to send Mom a gift anytime soon, we've put together a list for all budgets that has plenty of things she'll love.
Reviews 2021-02-11T17:37:48Z

The 5 best places to buy women’s cardigan sweaters

A cardigan sweater is a perfect layering piece no matter the season. If you're in the market, these are the best places to buy cardigan sweaters in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-09T20:28:10Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn — the brand has also donated over 45 million pairs to homeless shelters to date

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 45 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2021-02-08T21:10:54Z

REI's February clearance sale can save you up to 50% on Patagonia, Prana, Smartwool and REI Co-op

Now through February 15, REI's offering up to 50% off clearance clothing and footwear from brands like Patagonia, Smartwool, and Prana.
Reviews 2021-02-04T20:08:31Z

Spanx has become synonymous with shapewear, but its bras are the company's hidden gems — here's what we love about them

Spanx is best-known for its shapewear, but its bras are equally great. We asked 6 people to test styles like the Bra-llelujah!, Pillow Cup, and more.
Reviews 2021-02-03T23:19:44Z

8 clothing brands we turn to for affordable women's basics

Everlane, Pact, and Universal Standard all made our list of the best places to shop for women's T-shirts, jeans, underwear, and more.
Reviews 2021-02-03T21:53:03Z

Our review of everything we've ever tested from Tommy John

Tommy John redesigned underwear for the better, but it makes more than briefs. Here are our favorite items for everyone including bras and loungewear.
Reviews 2021-02-01T20:46:07Z

The 6 best winter boots for women, according to our testing

The best winter boots offer style, comfort, and protection from the elements. Our top picks for women's winter boots in 2021 are from L.L. Bean, Columbia, and more.
Reviews 2021-01-28T22:45:28Z

We tried Spanx jeans, and it turns out they're much more comfortable and less constrictive than traditional denim

We thought Spanx denim would be too constrictive, but the styles ended up being surprisingly comfortable and flexible.
Reviews 2021-01-28T20:08:02Z

These are the 5 pairs of black tights we swear by because they don't rip, snag, or roll down

Spanx, DKNY, and Commando make some of our favorite durable pairs of black tights that aren't prone to rips or snags.
Reviews 2021-01-28T19:56:41Z

The 8 best places to shop for lingerie online

Whether you're shopping for a teddy for Valentine's Day or a bra and panty set to make yourself feel incredibly special, this is the best lingerie in 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-26T15:57:06Z

Your guide to all 14 of Nordstrom's in-house clothing brands

Nordstrom has nearly two dozen in-house brands that make everything from trendy activewear to nice suits for relatively low prices.
Reviews 2021-01-25T19:51:39Z

The best bra brands of 2021, plus expert advice on sizing

Finding the best bra can be a tough process. But our guide points you in the right direction with tips for figuring out your bra size.
Reviews 2021-01-22T21:33:33Z

Underwear startup Tommy John makes ultra-comfortable bras — here's what we thought of each style

Tommy John considered features like support, fit, breathability, and flexibility, and how they would come together in one all-around comfortable bra line.
Reviews 2021-01-22T19:29:49Z

The best yoga pants, according to a yoga instructor who's tested dozens

We had a yoga instructor test some of the best yoga pants in 2021. These are the styles she recommends.
Loading Something is loading.
View more