Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-07-09T17:02:00Z

Underwear startup Tommy John makes ultra-comfortable bras — here's what each style is like to wear

Tommy John considered features like support, fit, breathability, and flexibility, and how they would come together in one all-around comfortable bra line.
Reviews 2020-07-09T14:56:00Z

We put Alo Yoga's popular Airlift leggings to the test — after months of wearing and washing, we still think they're some of the best pairs out there

We tested Alo Yoga's Airlift leggings to see how they stack up beyond all the Instagram hype. Here's what we thought about their material and durability.
Reviews 2020-07-07T14:54:00Z

ThirdLove's cotton T-shirt bra is so comfortable you'll forget you're wearing it — here's how it's held up after one year of testing

ThirdLove, beloved by many for inventing half-cup sizes and offering 70 bra sizes, makes one of our favorite T-shirt bras for $68.
Reviews 2020-07-06T20:40:00Z

I finally found an unlined bra for larger cup sizes that is both lightweight and supportive — I wear it with everything

I've been wearing Cuup's The Plunge for the last nine months — it's a sleek, sheer, mesh V-neck bra that offers enough support for everyday wear.
Reviews 2020-07-06T14:31:00Z

Patagonia's lightweight Better Sweater is a fan favorite for a reason — I've worn mine nearly everywhere over the last 3 years and it still looks new

The Better Sweater 1/4-Zip is of Patagonia's bestsellers. It's also cozy and versatile enough to wear while running errands or going for a hike.
Reviews 2020-06-30T20:46:00Z

10 brands and products we were introduced to by social media and ended up loving in real life

Social media is a great way to find cool products and brands across all categories. Here are 10 brands we were introduced to on social.
Reviews 2020-06-30T19:18:00Z

The best women's loafers

Whether you wear them with socks or without, loafers can be dressed up or down for any occasion. We rounded up the best loafers for women in 2020.
Reviews 2020-06-29T19:50:00Z

The best gender-inclusive clothing

If typically masculine or feminine clothing isn't for you, these brands are making fashion more inclusive. Here's the best gender-inclusive clothing.
Reviews 2020-06-29T15:11:00Z

This ultra-comfortable everyday bra is one of the few styles I'm not dying to take off at the end of the day — here's what sets it apart

The Natori Feathers bra is the backbone of my wardrobe — as it has been for more than five years. Here's how it fits and how to find the right size.
Reviews 2020-06-26T21:42:00Z

REI is celebrating the Fourth of July with a big sale — save up to 50% on outdoor clothing and gear

Now through July 6, you save up to 50% on outdoor gear, clothing, and accessories from top brands and REI's in-house brand.
Reviews 2020-06-25T19:17:00Z

4 people tried Patagonia's active swimsuits to see how securely fit — here's how they compared to favorites like Helen Jon, Summersalt, and Swimsuits for All

Patagonia's feminine swimsuits are designed specifically for high-performance activity. We asked four people to put them to the test.
Reviews 2020-06-24T20:51:00Z

Bombas has launched a line of rainbow socks for Pride Month — and for each pair purchased, a pair is donated to someone in need in the LGBTQ+ community

To celebrate Pride Month this year, Bombas has launched a line of rainbow socks in ankle, quarter, and calf lengths that give back to the queer community.
Reviews 2020-06-23T13:44:00Z

L.L.Bean is running a massive summer sale — save up to 50% on select styles

Save up 50% on tons of outdoor gear, clothing, and more during L.L.Bean's summer sale.
Reviews 2020-06-22T16:37:00Z

Janji makes running and workout clothes that support clean water initiatives around the world — here's what they're like to wear

Janji makes high-quality running apparel and uses a portion of its profits to help provide clean water to people in countries affected by the global water crisis.
Reviews 2020-06-15T16:47:00Z

We reviewed Everlane's cotton underwear and bras and found them to be seriously comfortable — here's how they've held up over the last 2 years

Forty prototypes, premium materials, and a no-nonsense design has made Everlane's underwear line among the best we've ever tried — even years later.
Reviews 2020-06-05T13:42:00Z

19 products we were hesitant about at first but ended up really liking

We were hesitant at first, but after testing these products, we found them to be surprisingly great. They exceeded our initial expectations and became some of our favorites.
Reviews 2020-06-04T20:03:00Z

15 retail startups you didn't know were also on Amazon

Amazon's convenient shopping platform makes it easy for you to buy nearly anything you want. Now popular startups like Casper, Leesa, MVMT, and more are available for purchase as well.
Reviews 2020-06-04T19:07:00Z

The best bras of 2020

It can be daunting to find the right bra for your body. We've tested dozens of bras to find the best ones you can buy.
Reviews 2020-06-04T14:05:00Z

Everlane's $150 trench coat looks like it should cost a lot more — I've had it for 3 years and get asked about it all the time

The Modern Trench Coat has a slightly longer, more relaxed fit than traditional options. Everlane says alternate retailers would probably sell the coat for $335.
Reviews 2020-06-03T18:35:00Z

This women's clothing subscription box is the first I've tried that I kept everything from, and it's a nice bonus that its clothes are sustainable

Frank & Oak's subscription box is one of the best I've tried — I kept everything that came in mine, which has never happened with any other subscription service.
Loading Something is loading.
View more