Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-11-30T19:08:01Z

The North Face Cyber Monday 2020 sale is live now — you can save 30% on winter jackets, fleeces, and more

The North Face is taking 30% off a huge selection of outerwear and gear for Cyber Monday. Here are the best deals to shop on jackets and more.
Reviews 2020-11-18T19:27:00Z

Bombas makes the best socks we've ever worn, and the whole site is 20% off right now

Bombas socks are engineered to reduce annoyances like toe seams and slipping heels. Plus, they've donated over 42.8 million pairs to date.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:51:00Z

Oprah's Favorite Things list for 2020 features everything from a $50 packable jacket to a $2,000 interactive workout mirror — and it's all available on Amazon

Oprah's Favorite Things of 2020 covers all the gifts you could ever want or think to give this holiday season, and everything is shoppable on Amazon.
Reviews 2020-11-16T21:14:00Z

The best women's pajamas you can buy

Pajamas should be cozy and comfortable all year round. These are the some of the best pajamas for women in 2020.
Reviews 2020-11-12T22:07:00Z

The best winter coats for women

If you want to stay warm this winter, you need a great winter coat. These are the best women's winter coats from Askov, Everlane, Uniqlo, and more.
Reviews 2020-11-11T18:34:00Z

Amazon's Prime Wardrobe service lets you try on up to 8 items at a time before deciding what to buy, and it's free for Prime members. Here's how it works.

Prime Wardrobe is a free service for Prime members that solves the inconveniences of online shopping like returns, shipping costs, and buying before you try it on.
Reviews 2020-11-11T16:50:00Z

The best winter boots for women

We tested dozens of women's winter boots to find those offering style, comfort, and protection. Our top picks are from L.L. Bean, Columbia, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-30T14:36:00Z

We had 6 women of different heights and sizes try Everlane's new leggings to judge their look and feel

Everlane's first-ever performance leggings are silky and breathable — though they're not going to be right for everyone. Here's what you should know.
Reviews 2020-10-27T21:14:00Z

20 places we shop for women's workwear — and the best styles to buy

I asked seven women at Business Insider to share which stores they shop at for workwear — here are 20 recommendations, from classics to new startups.
Reviews 2020-10-27T17:47:00Z

52 thoughtful gifts to send your mom if you're spending time apart this year — for every budget

Nothing can replace time spent with Mom. If you're looking for a thoughtful gift, we've put together a list of gifts for moms that she's sure to love.
Reviews 2020-10-26T18:28:00Z

25 fitness gifts that'll make them look forward to breaking a sweat

No matter what fitness goals they have in store, here are 25 gift ideas that'll help them get there and stay motivated along the way.
Reviews 2020-10-19T21:02:00Z

Everlane just discounted its $100 cashmere sweaters to their lowest prices ever

Everlane rarely discounts its clothes, especially its bestsellers — but its cult-favorite cashmere sweaters are now $75.
Reviews 2020-10-19T20:07:00Z

The best leggings you can wear to work

Yes, you can wear leggings to work, so long as they're polished and don't make you look like you're coming from the gym. Our favorites are from ADAY, Banana Republic, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-19T19:35:00Z

This slim puffer jacket is filled with bison down — a surprisingly sustainable material with serious warmth

United By Blue uses sustainable bison down to fill its jackets and vests. The material is lightweight but incredibly warm.
Reviews 2020-10-14T17:52:00Z

The 10 best Prime Day deals under $25 — just in time for early stocking stuffer prep

You don't have to spend big to save big during Amazon Prime Day. These are the best Prime Day deals under $25 — and they all make great gift ideas.
Reviews 2020-10-09T20:56:00Z

The best places to buy women's sweaters

Looking to expand your sweater wardrobe? Our favorite places to shop for women's sweaters include Everlane, L.L. Bean, and Cuyana.
Reviews 2020-10-09T19:12:00Z

Heist spent 2 years analyzing 100,000 skin tones to develop universal shades of "nude" tights — here's how they look on 7 women

Heist created seven shades of nude tights after analyzing 100,000 women's skin tones. We asked seven women to try their shade of nude — here's what the tights look like on.
Reviews 2020-10-08T19:12:00Z

The 7 best places to buy women's workout clothes

The best workout gear keeps you cool, prevents chafing, and wicks sweat. Our favorite workout clothes for women are from Nike, Athleta, and more.
Reviews 2020-10-08T18:01:00Z

The best tights

Tights, also known as pantyhose, keep your legs covered when you wear a dress or skirt. Our favorites are from Spanx, Uniqlo, and Heist.
Reviews 2020-10-07T20:50:00Z

I asked several people to test the Outdoor Voices TechSweat leggings, and the verdict was unanimous — they're some of the most comfortable we've ever worn

Outdoor Voices designed workout wear called TechSweat specifically built for sweaty, high-intensity workouts. Here's what we thought after testing its leggings.
Loading Something is loading.
View more