Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.
Reviews 2020-09-25T20:57:00Z

18 retail startups you didn't know were also sold on Amazon

Amazon's shopping platform makes it easy for you to buy nearly anything you want. Now popular startups like Casper, Leesa, MVMT, and more are available for purchase as well.
Reviews 2020-09-25T19:26:00Z

The best women's athleisure brands for every type of activity, including some you can even wear to work

We've tested dozens of athleisure brands — these are the best ones we've found for pretty much every activity from Lululemon, Athleta, and more.
Reviews 2020-09-25T16:20:00Z

Brooklinen makes ultra-cozy loungewear that's just as comfy as its sheets — and all the styles are 10% off right now

Brooklinen already makes the internet's favorite sheets, and now it makes some of our favorite loungewear, too. Right now it's on sale for 10% off.
Reviews 2020-09-23T21:38:00Z

40 fun holiday gift ideas from Nordstrom

We love to shop at Nordstrom for gifts that have a personal touch. From a cozy pair of boots and fuzzy socks to a polaroid camera and sleek watch, there is a gift for everyone in your life.
Reviews 2020-09-23T20:41:00Z

We swear by Everlane for affordable, quality basics — these are the 21 styles that stay in our everyday rotation

There's a reason the Insider Reviews team loves Everlane's clothes and shoes; they're well made, priced fairly, and always in style. Here are the pieces we keep in constant rotation.
Reviews 2020-09-18T19:08:00Z

Everlane's cashmere crew neck sweater is the backbone of my fall and winter wardrobe — and it's only $100

Everlane's Cashmere Crew sweater is part of my unofficial uniform. It's light enough to be worn year-round, and at $100, it's a pretty good deal.
Reviews 2020-09-18T15:36:00Z

I tried Haverdash, an unlimited clothing rental service that only costs $59 a month — it's like Rent the Runway, but with more affordable brands

I loved my Haverdash clothing rental experience because it made experimenting with my style more affordable and convenient. Here's how the service works.
Reviews 2020-09-17T13:35:00Z

I use this removable coat heater to keep warm while walking outside in freezing weather — here's how it works

No matter the season, I'm always cold, but this Torch 2.0 Coat Heater and Warmer attaches to the inside of my coats and jackets to keep me warm.
Reviews 2020-09-15T21:10:00Z

The best black leggings

Black leggings are a closet staple, especially if you're working from home. Our favorites are from ADAY, Uniqlo, Girlfriend Collective, and more.
Reviews 2020-09-15T15:38:00Z

The best white T-shirts for women

Finding a comfortable or stylish white T-shirt sounds easier than it actually is. Here are the best white T-shirts for women. Updated September 2020.
Reviews 2020-09-14T17:16:00Z

Patagonia's collection of fashion-forward outerwear perfectly marries sustainability with street style — here's what three people thought about the fit and feel

Patagonia's Fleecelab Collection contains style-driven pieces that use low impact, recycled materials. We found them to be just as functional and comfortable as its technical gear.
Reviews 2020-09-11T19:13:00Z

The best women's underwear

These are the best women's underwear companies in 2020, whether you want briefs, bikinis, thongs, hipsters, or boyshorts.
Reviews 2020-09-11T17:57:00Z

7 pairs of machine-washable women's work pants we swear by

If you want comfort, a flattering fit, and machine-washable fabrics that work harder for you while asking less of you, then you'll like these work pants.
Reviews 2020-09-11T15:37:00Z

ThredUP rewards you for cleaning out your closet while donating to those in need — here's what it's like to use

ThredUP makes donating and upcycling clothes as easy as possible. Order a bag online, fill it up, and schedule a USPS pickup. Here's exactly how it works.
Reviews 2020-09-11T14:43:00Z

We reviewed Everlane's cotton underwear and bras and found them to be seriously comfortable — here's how they've held up over the last 2 years

Forty prototypes, premium materials, and a no-nonsense design has made Everlane's underwear line among the best we've ever tried — even years later.
Reviews 2020-09-10T16:23:00Z

4 people tested Everlane's 'washable silk' shirts — here's how the tops held up after wear and washing

To test how Everlane's washable silk holds up, four people wore and machine-washed their tops. Here's how the shirts held up.
Reviews 2020-09-09T15:07:00Z

The best strapless bra

Finding a strapless bra that stays put and doesn't dig in may sound impossible, but we've done the research to help you choose the right one.
Reviews 2020-09-09T15:04:00Z

The best cashmere sweaters

There's nothing like a cozy cashmere sweater. These are the best cashmere sweaters you can buy from Everlane, J.Crew, Cuyana, and more.
Reviews 2020-09-08T20:53:00Z

The best women's swimsuits

Whether you want a one-piece, bikini, or something else, we've covered every category. Updated September 2020.
Reviews 2020-09-08T15:32:00Z

I tried Dailylook, a personal styling service that sends a curated selection of clothing to try on at home — the brands it carries are on the pricey side, but the selections were spot-on

I love personal styling services like Dailylook because they'll shop for me while taking into consideration my style and preferences.
Loading Something is loading.
View more