Business Insider logo The words "Business Insider".
Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'. It indicates a way to close an interaction, or dismiss a notification.

Reviews 2020-06-30T20:46:00Z

10 brands and products we were introduced to by social media and ended up loving in real life

Social media is a great way to find cool products and brands across all categories. Here are 10 brands we were introduced to on social.
Reviews 2020-06-30T19:18:00Z

The best women's loafers

Whether you wear them with socks or without, loafers can be dressed up or down for any occasion. We rounded up the best loafers for women in 2020.
Reviews 2020-06-30T14:33:00Z

These $48 water-resistant flats look like any other pair, but they hold up perfectly in the rain and are easy to clean

These ballet flats are water-resistant and can endure heavy rains, but they're also cute and comfortable enough to wear on sunny days.
Reviews 2020-06-16T21:20:00Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Reviews 2020-06-16T14:32:00Z

22 places we shop for women's workwear — and the best styles to buy

I asked seven women at Business Insider to share which stores they shop at for workwear — here are 22 recommendations, from classics to new startups.
Reviews 2020-06-11T22:18:00Z

The best flip flops for men and women, from colorful classics to nude pairs that go with everything

Flip flops are the perfect sandals for the beach and summertime. We've rounded up the best flip flops for men and women at a variety of price points.
Reviews 2020-06-11T16:47:00Z

The best running shoes for women

Every runner needs a reliable pair of shoes, whether they're running outside or hitting the treadmill. Here are our favorite women's running shoes.
Reviews 2020-06-05T13:42:00Z

19 products we were hesitant about at first but ended up really liking

We were hesitant at first, but after testing these products, we found them to be surprisingly great. They exceeded our initial expectations and became some of our favorites.
Reviews 2020-06-04T20:16:00Z

StockX is a sneaker resale startup that makes sure you don't get scammed when buying collectible shoes online — here's how it works

The online marketplace, StockX, makes buying and selling sneakers, streetwear, watches, and designer handbags safe, secure, and more convenient.
Reviews 2020-06-01T15:43:00Z

6 women put Everlane's Day Loafer to the test — we were divided on its elastic heel, but everyone agreed they were still extremely comfortable

Everlane's Day Loafer boasts the classic style of a loafer with the comfort of a simple slip-on. The shoes come in a neutral- and light-color palette that's perfect for spring.
Reviews 2020-05-29T18:16:00Z

Allbirds vs. Rothy's — we break down and compare women's flats from the popular shoe brands

If you're stuck between Rothy's and Allbirds, we've broken them down and compared each by color and style options, fabric construction, feel, and price.
Reviews 2020-05-28T16:09:00Z

UGG has a sister company called Koolaburra that designs cute sandals and casual sneakers under $100 — here’s how they stack up

UGG's sister company, Koolaburra, makes casual shoes at affordable prices. We tried its sneakers, heeled sandals, and booties and found them to be great for the spring and summer.
Reviews 2020-05-27T20:32:00Z

25 women's spring wardrobe essentials we wear on repeat when the weather starts warming up

These are the 25 spring wardrobe pieces that the women of Insider Reviews swear by— from breezy white tees to splurge-worthy leather jackets for chilly evenings.
Reviews 2020-05-20T20:51:00Z

We kept seeing these $250 sneakers all over Instagram — after testing them for nearly a year, we can confidently say they live up to the hype

Koio's $250 leather sneakers look just like designer pairs that cost twice as much. We tested them to see how they hold up.
Reviews 2020-05-13T21:19:00Z

Everlane's $98 Day Glove flats made of recycled plastic bottles might be the most comfortable pair we've ever worn — and they're currently on sale for $69

They knit Day Glove flats from Everlane are possibly the most comfortable we've ever worn. Here's how they held up for four women in NYC.
Reviews 2020-05-12T20:31:00Z

We swear by Everlane for affordable, quality basics — these are the 19 styles that stay in our everyday rotation

There's a reason Insider Reviews writes about Everlane so much. The brand's clothing, shoes, and accessories are some of the best out there.
Reviews 2020-05-12T18:30:00Z

This money-saving hack is great for anyone who likes Nike sneakers and has smaller-sized feet — I just shop for the same pair I want in big kids' sizes

Nike often makes the same shoes for men and kids, giving those with small feet an extra chance to snag a favorite style in their size — & for cheaper.
Reviews 2020-05-07T21:58:00Z

The best women's slippers

There's nothing better than slipping into a cozy pair of slippers. L.L.Bean Wicked Good Moccasins are the best women's slippers in 2020.
Reviews 2020-04-29T15:34:00Z

I nearly ruined my favorite sneakers with mud, but this $16 shoe cleaner made them look good as new — here's how it works

Designed specifically for sneakers, Jason Markk's shoe cleaner is effective and less toxic than household cleaning supplies. Here's how to use it.
Reviews 2020-04-27T17:24:00Z

These sneakers from Soludos are made with recycled water bottles, but they're surprisingly comfortable — I wore my pair for a 5-mile walk and didn't get a single blister

The Soludos Ashore sneaker is made from plastic bottles and sustainable materials. They're even comfortable to wear right out of the box.
Loading Something is loading.
View more