Insider logo The word "Insider".
Reviews 2021-02-25T21:46:12Z

Everlane's knit flats are getting phased out, but the remaining colors and sizes are on sale for $39 right now

They knit Day Glove flats from Everlane are possibly the most comfortable we've ever worn. Here's how they've held up for four people in NYC.
Reviews 2021-02-24T18:22:48Z

The 6 best running shoes for women, for long distances, speed work, and winter runs

Whether you're a new runner or grabbing fresh soles for spring training, these are the 6 best women's running shoes for every type of run and runner.
Reviews 2021-02-22T14:34:43Z

The 7 best flip flops for men and women

Flip flops are the perfect sandals for casual days. We've rounded up the best flip flops for men and women in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-17T22:33:37Z

The 10 best places we shop for women's workwear, including our favorite styles from Everlane, J.Crew, and M.M.LaFleur

Whether your office dress code is business casual or a bit more buttoned-up, these are the best places to shop for women's workwear in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-16T21:51:47Z

Allbirds' water-resistant sneakers are our go-to shoes for rainy weather — here's how they've held up after a year and a half of wear

Allbirds' Mizzle collection has two water-resistant shoes that let you enjoy both comfort and support, no matter the weather conditions. They are our go-to all-weather sneakers.
Reviews 2021-02-11T23:01:44Z

Everlane's Day Glove flats are some of the most comfortable shoes we own — and the price just dropped to $105

With details like ventilation holes and soft Italian leather that moves with you, these flats are some of the most comfortable shoes we own.
Reviews 2021-02-11T21:53:41Z

We've tested dozens of pairs of slippers, and these are the 13 coziest pairs our team recommends

A good pair of slippers can make your downtime much cozier. These are the best slippers for women in 2021.
Reviews 2021-02-11T14:58:01Z

Some of Cole Haan's best dress shoes, boots, and running shoes are up to 70% off right now during its Last Chance sale

Now through February 15, shoppers can get up to 70% off from Cole Haan. The huge sale includes dress shoes, boots, & running shoes with limited stock.
Reviews 2021-02-09T19:02:18Z

Allbirds vs. Rothy's — we break down the bestselling flats from each popular shoe brand to help you decide

If you're stuck between Rothy's and Allbirds' flats, we've compared each by color and style options, fabric construction, feel, and price.
Reviews 2021-02-02T23:18:31Z

We put Allbirds' slip-on loungers to the test and they live up to the name of the 'world's most comfortable shoes'

Three members of the Insider Reviews team put the popular Allbirds Loungers to the test. We found them to be extremely comfortable and versatile.
Reviews 2021-02-01T20:46:07Z

The 6 best winter boots for women, according to our testing

The best winter boots offer style, comfort, and protection from the elements. Our top picks for women's winter boots in 2021 are from L.L. Bean, Columbia, and more.
Reviews 2021-02-01T17:17:15Z

Here are the boots we can't navigate winter without, from writers who live in snow-covered mountain towns

A great pair of winter boots protect you in snowy and icy conditions while keeping your feet warm and dry. Here are our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-26T22:21:10Z

Everlane's Tread sneakers are carbon neutral, unisex, and incredibly comfortable — here's how they've held up to 21 months of testing

Everlane is tapping into the $20 billion sneaker market with a low-impact leather trainer. Here's what we thought at launch and 21 months later.
Reviews 2021-01-21T18:19:37Z

10 footwear brands that make sustainable sneakers from recycled and renewable materials

These brands are setting a new standard by making sneakers with innovative, eco-friendly materials and more sustainable production methods.
Reviews 2021-01-13T18:49:39Z

The 9 best ankle boots for winter and beyond

From sleek heeled pairs to chunky Chelseas, our style team named these the best pairs of ankle boots for 2021.
Reviews 2021-01-13T17:26:02Z

22 products we were skeptical about at first but ended up really liking

We thought many of these home, kitchen, and beauty products would be gimmicky, but after testing them, they've become some of our favorites.
Reviews 2021-01-13T16:56:03Z

14 shoe organization ideas that make the most of your space

Depending on what your closet and room look like, there are multiple organization solutions to address how you store shoes. Here are 14 ideas.
Reviews 2021-01-12T22:30:50Z

These waterproof sneakers are more than just adventure shoes, they're lightweight and versatile enough to be your everyday pair

This booming brand created sneakers that are lightweight, breathable, and 100% waterproof. We tested their claims and were impressed.
Reviews 2020-12-22T21:22:54Z

The best cheap running shoes

Whether you prefer ample cushioning or want some inexpensive runners to log a few miles, there's an affordable running shoe fit for your lifestyle.
Reviews 2020-12-17T18:16:47Z

We tested 3 styles of Hunter boots in varying weather — here's what you should know about sizing, fit, and how they hold up to rain and snow

We tried 3 pairs of Hunter boots to see how they hold up to rain, snow, and sleet. Here's what you need to know about sizing, fit, and function.
Loading Something is loading.
View more