Insider logo The word "Insider".
Travel 2021-02-18T20:28:27Z

The 11 best luggage brands in 2021, whether you need a carry-on, checked bag, duffle, or a new set

Seemingly endless luggage options can be overwhelming. Here are the best luggage brands in 2021 to suit a range of budgets and needs.
Reviews 2021-01-29T15:55:53Z

The best luggage tags of 2021

Here are the best luggage tags you can buy to help you identify your bag on the baggage carousel, and prevent it from getting lost.
Travel 2021-01-22T22:34:57Z

The best packing cubes of 2021

Packing cubes make the most of your suitcase space and keep belongings better organized. Here are the best packing cubes of 2021.
Travel 2021-01-21T17:27:43Z

The best carry-on luggage in 2021

Checking a bag is often a hassle, so you need a reliable carry-on for your travels. Here are the best carry-on suitcases of 2021.
Travel 2021-01-08T20:17:24Z

Travel startup Monos makes some of the best carry-on suitcases we've tried — here's what sets them apart from other luggage brands like Away

Monos makes four hard-sided carry-ons, but the Carry-On Pro and Carry-On Pro Plus have a handy front pocket that helps set them apart.
Reviews 2020-12-10T22:15:02Z

Back when travel was a thing, we tested about half of Lo & Sons' travel bags — if you're looking for a gift or a bag to use when it's safe to adventure again, here's what to buy

Lo & Sons makes stylish and smartly designed travel bags. We reviewed 8 best-selling Lo & Sons bags and gave our feedback on each one.
Travel 2020-11-27T18:15:31Z

Away is offering luggage bundles for discounts of up to $125 as part of its first-ever Black Friday sale

Right now, for its first-ever Black Friday sale, Away is offering luggage bundles for up to $125 off.
Travel 2020-11-19T19:40:59Z

Travelpro's expandable carry-on is one of the best soft-sided suitcases on the market today — here's why

The Travelpro Platinum Elite Expandable Carry-On is a soft-sided but durable suitcase that holds far more than just your weekend essentials.
Travel 2020-11-11T22:28:02Z

I've been using the Samsonite Centric suitcase for several years, and it has all the qualities you need in a solid carry-on bag

The Samsonite Centric 20" Hardside Expandable Luggage is a high-quality carry-on suitcase at an excellent price. Right now, it's also 50% off.
Travel 2020-10-15T01:20:00Z

The best Amazon Prime Day 2020 luggage deals still going on — save over 50% on top brands like Samsonite and American Tourister

You can still snag savings on suitcase sets, packing cubes, duffle bags, backpacks, and more during Amazon Prime Day 2020. Here are the best luggage deals.
Reviews 2020-10-14T17:52:00Z

The 10 best Prime Day deals under $25 — just in time for early stocking stuffer prep

You don't have to spend big to save big during Amazon Prime Day. These are the best Prime Day deals under $25 — and they all make great gift ideas.
Travel 2020-10-13T16:13:00Z

This Samsonite luggage set is over 50% off for Prime Day — it comes with a checked bag and our pick for the best hard-side carry-on suitcase

Snag a top Samsonite luggage set that includes a carry-on and checked suitcase for less than half its usual price on Amazon Prime Day 2020.
Travel 2020-10-13T14:07:08Z

The AmazonBasics carry-on suitcase we named the best on a budget is now under $40 for Prime Day 2020

Named our best carry-on suitcase on a budget, this AmazonBasics bag currently comes in under $40 thanks to Amazon Prime Day 2020 savings.
Reviews 2020-09-28T18:38:00Z

Briggs & Riley's popular expandable carry-on is at its lowest price ever on Amazon right now — save almost 50%

We named Briggs & Riley our top overall best carry-on. Right now you can save almost 50% on the Domestic Carry-On Expandable Spinner suitcase.
Reviews 2020-09-09T11:07:00Z

Away is having its first sale ever and discounting luggage and travel accessories up to 50% now through September 15

For the first time ever, Away is having a sale. Shop the best deals available on carry-ons, totes, weekender bags, travel accessories, and more here.
Reviews 2020-06-25T21:33:00Z

The 16 weekender bags we turn to most often because they're easy to pack and comfortable to carry

Weekender bags are the Swiss army knife of luggage. If you choose to plan any weekend trips this summer, take one of these bags with you.
Travel 2020-06-22T15:07:34Z

16 luggage and travel deals not to miss during Amazon's big style sale — including savings on top brands like Samsonite, Victorinox, and Frye

Whether a business trip or vacation is currently on your radar or not, now is a great time to snag a serious deal on luggage and travel accessories.
Reviews 2020-03-02T17:21:00Z

We tried Away’s first-ever tote bags — here’s what we thought after using them for work and travel

We tried popular luggage brand Away's first tote bags, the Longitude Tote Bag and the Latitude Tote Bag. Here's what five women thought.
Reviews 2020-02-27T17:51:00Z

The best deals on luggage and travel gear we expect for Prime Day 2020

Looking for discounts on suitcases, travel backpacks, packing cubes, or other travel must-haves? Here are the Prime Day 2020 deals we expect to see.
Reviews 2020-01-17T15:10:00Z

This $195 backpack from an up-and-coming sport bag startup is the only one anyone needs — here's why

The Caraa Stratus is packed with bells and whistles inside and looks like a sleek backpack from the outside. Here's why I think it's worth the price.
Loading Something is loading.
View more